Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great external hard drive
I have bought 2 of these hard drives for storing files, pictures and videos. Great price and they work perfectly.

Also great customer service from the seller.
Published 8 months ago by Cindy Hanson

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 32 bit Operating Systems only
Cheap Price!! Brand New CnM Core 500Gb 500 gb 2.5 inch External Hard Drive Portable USB 2.0 - Pocket Size Slim - Black - Included Free DESlock + Encryption Software License Worth 45- Supplied in Retail Box - 1 Year Warranty From Bipra Limited - Exclusi...

I wasn't able to try this as it's only suitable for 32 bit Operating Systems (my OS is Windows 7 64 bit)...
Published on 23 Jun 2011 by Yorkie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 32 bit Operating Systems only, 23 Jun 2011
This review is from: Brand New CnM Core 500Gb 500 gb 2.5 inch External Hard Drive Portable USB 2.0 - Pocket Size Slim - Black
Cheap Price!! Brand New CnM Core 500Gb 500 gb 2.5 inch External Hard Drive Portable USB 2.0 - Pocket Size Slim - Black - Included Free DESlock + Encryption Software License Worth 45- Supplied in Retail Box - 1 Year Warranty From Bipra Limited - Exclusi...

I wasn't able to try this as it's only suitable for 32 bit Operating Systems (my OS is Windows 7 64 bit) its specified on box but not on sellers page (unfortunately) but it looks quite good small, neat, and arrived within the estimated time and in good order.
Yorkie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great external hard drive, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brand New CnM Core 500Gb 500 gb 2.5 inch External Hard Drive Portable USB 2.0 - Pocket Size Slim - Black
I have bought 2 of these hard drives for storing files, pictures and videos. Great price and they work perfectly.

Also great customer service from the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CnM Core 500Gb, external hard drive., 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brand New CnM Core 500Gb 500 gb 2.5 inch External Hard Drive Portable USB 2.0 - Pocket Size Slim - Black
Good product, exactly as described, just what I needed. Compact, easily installed and perfect for what I intended it for. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lost Files, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brand New CnM Core 500Gb 500 gb 2.5 inch External Hard Drive Portable USB 2.0 - Pocket Size Slim - Black
When my lap top hard drive failed with a lose of data and moer important loads of photos I decided to back up my important info onto a portable hard drive this CnM 500gig portable hard drive is small, easy to carry around and so simple to use and the price is very reasonable I only wish that I had this before loosing most of my Data But now not worried at all Well worth the investment BETTER sooner than Later
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brand New CnM Core 500Gb 500 gb 2.5 inch External Hard Drive Portable USB 2.0 - Pocket Size Slim - Black
Just plugged it in and away it went - very easy. Only downside is that the USB cable is too short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brand New CnM Core 500Gb 500 gb 2.5 inch External Hard Drive Portable USB 2.0 - Pocket Size Slim - Black
I already have one found it easy and fast to use, and now I have bought another - that should say it all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews