Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2013
This is a 'star performer'! Use for cutting cookies, cake decorations, even Kids' playdough (well washed of course!) There will be other uses - just thought of one - trace round the edge and cut out gift tags on shiny card?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I am so glad I got these cutters. Very good quality , perfect shape and the result is beautiful.they are highly recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
The Star Cookie Cutters are really excellent. They arrived very quickly and long before the deadline. The service from this company was very good indeed and I would recommend them to friends And would certainly use them myself for any future purchases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Would not buy again. Some of the cutters did not cut well. Also one has the sign of rust spots. Even thou I washed and dried by hand. Left them out until completely dry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2012
This item came very quickly and was exactly as described and good quality i would use this member again to purchase items
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Good metal star cutters in a useful range of sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Exactly what I wanted and delivered quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
good for making chcistams tree cookies and chocolate coated stars cookies for lovely gifts. Could not find them anywhere else for this price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
very pleased with this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)