Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2013
This product came days before it was expected and works really well. Used for my boyfriends valentines present and he loved them with all the different sizes. Came really well made and strong. The little pot they can be kept in is also lovely. Very happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
This is great value as you get the different sizes which is a lot cheaper than some other suppliers that sell them seperately. The quality is good and they make a great addition to my kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Received very quickly and really good quality. They should last for ages. Excellent value for money.

Would definitely recommend to you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I am so glad I got these cutters. Very good quality , perfect shape and the result is beautiful.they are highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2012
This item came very quickly and was exactly as described and good quality i would use this member again to purchase items
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
A great quality set of cutters, with a tin to keep them in. Easy to use and clean. Good value and prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Good solid moulding shapes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)