Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars22
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2013
Definitely one of the top series of Scooby Doo ever shown. This 2 DVD disc set contains the first 8 episodes. Brilliant episodes, brilliant viewing, overall brilliant everything. Whoever hasn't watched this needs to watch it. You will not be disappointed!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
I bought this for my 4 year old daughter as she loves Scooby-Doo. Your kids will not be disappointed. Hours of cartoons to keep the kids amused and for a fantastic price also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Always a classic. No matter how old, you can never go wrong with a bit of scooby doo. DVD contains four long episodes so good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Watched on a daily basis alongside of my son and also other family members. It also goes to grandparents when there is a sleepover.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Girls love this did, great price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
good value not problems with the dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
It is a DVD what more can I say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
very funny good old scooby fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Present for Grandson loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
I bought this to go as part of my niece's birthday. It's great and the DVD is on for a long time. Well worth buying.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse