Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT
Bought this cab for our grandson,s first birthday which is not until October. Item arrived within 3 days of ordering, and it was very well packaged. We decided to order the item early, as we had read the reviews, and pepole were saying it can be a bit difficult to put together. We are very glad we decided to assemble the cab, as it took longer than anticipated, and some...
Published 14 months ago by C. Ireland

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Smoby quality is higher
Once built a great buy once built but the manufacturing is poor. The component parts are not well fitting and take a great deal of brute force to fit (on the point of breaking the item). My little girl likes it now its built but for the money the quality should be better and it should come built and with all the parts (mine was missing screws).
Published 25 days ago by Taileron


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Fun car, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Much smaller than they were when they first came out and difficult to put together, it took 2 hours but my grandson loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DEFINITE W O W. FACTOR, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Bought for a Nursery. We have a number of cosy coupe cars, but this one has a real WOW factor. Children LOVE the bright Yellow. - so do the staff and parents !!! BEST BUY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cozy cab, 22 Oct 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
I bought this for my boys 2nd birthday, to say he loves it is an understatement he plays with it everyday, eats in it, watches tv in it, plays with other things in it. I'm sure he'd sleep in it if I'd let him! Best toy I have bought so far and probably the best for a long time. Will recommend to anyone - there is a reason these cars have been about for so long :) downside is building it though, instructions are pants and it is a nightmare. Very frustrating. So if buying for grandchild / niece / nephew etc. leave the parents to build it & if buying for your child then good luck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He's just turned 2 so its perfect for him, 11 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Just the thing for my Boy!! He's just turned 2 so its perfect for him. Took a while to assemble but otherwise seems upto the task.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Lovely but difficult to put together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
As we wanted a great success
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on
£54.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews