Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT
Bought this cab for our grandson,s first birthday which is not until October. Item arrived within 3 days of ordering, and it was very well packaged. We decided to order the item early, as we had read the reviews, and pepole were saying it can be a bit difficult to put together. We are very glad we decided to assemble the cab, as it took longer than anticipated, and some...
Published 14 months ago by C. Ireland

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Smoby quality is higher
Once built a great buy once built but the manufacturing is poor. The component parts are not well fitting and take a great deal of brute force to fit (on the point of breaking the item). My little girl likes it now its built but for the money the quality should be better and it should come built and with all the parts (mine was missing screws).
Published 26 days ago by Taileron


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 21 July 2013
By 
C. Ireland - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Bought this cab for our grandson,s first birthday which is not until October. Item arrived within 3 days of ordering, and it was very well packaged. We decided to order the item early, as we had read the reviews, and pepole were saying it can be a bit difficult to put together. We are very glad we decided to assemble the cab, as it took longer than anticipated, and some of the instructions were not clear. We resorted to looking on You Tube at the instructions, which made it clearer. My husband had to use a bit of brute force to assemble some of the product, but now it,s assembled it looks great and is well worth the money. Roll on beginning of October when our Grandson will receive his little yellow cab. He loves the Coupe car, so hopefully he will enjoy this and have lots of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little tikes cozy cab, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Would recommend this for all toddlers,keeps them amused for ages. Like the hand grip for pushing and steering on roof
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
very easy to put together strong and sturdy child was very happy with prouduct would buy again plus looks good when built
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cosy Coupe Cab, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
This is a great buy and my granddaughter loved it. Of course at one year old she's a long way from being able to use her feet to push herself along, which is why the flooring is such a good idea. We loved the cheerful yellow colour too - no anaemic pinks for our girl!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars taxi, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
bought this for my sons second birthday he loves it although only going backwards , hasn't mastered forwards yet! Arrived after only two days, was easy enough to put together and solid well made and can be left outside fantastic x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item which my boys love, 15 Jun 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Bought this for my sons 1st birthday present. He loves it. It's great that there is a board to put in the bottom and a lockable door so he doesn't fall out. We push him around in it easily by using the handle in the roof and he loves it.
My 2 older boys love it as well, obviously we take the foot board out for them as they can easily move it around. They climb all over it and really bump it about in the garden and it is still as good as new. Very durable which is needed when you have 3 boisterous boys.
Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Smoby quality is higher, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Once built a great buy once built but the manufacturing is poor. The component parts are not well fitting and take a great deal of brute force to fit (on the point of breaking the item). My little girl likes it now its built but for the money the quality should be better and it should come built and with all the parts (mine was missing screws).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Little Trike gives much fun, 28 Aug 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
This is a great toy and is giving immense fun to our grandchild - his birthday present. Like a lot of things these days that you buy the assembly instructions are not good enough, and it took 2 brains 90 minutes to understand the plan and build it. Our only grouse else it would have got 5 stars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Taxi Cab, 26 Jun 2014
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
It was a real pain to put together and the instructions were not as easy to follow in some parts. There is only one door that opens the other is fixed shut?? The door doesn't really fit properly and has to be lifted up and firmly slammed to make sure it is shut.
On the positive side! it hasn't stopped my son from playing with it. Putting things in the little tray is a favourite thing to be done, although it would have been nice if it had been a little bigger. We did find the petrol cap a bit of a waste on the car but that's just our opinion.
Once put together, your child will have great fun in it, our son is!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars taxi, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
our 1 year great grand son loves very happy with it prompt delivery thank you it is a great car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on
£54.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews