Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT
Bought this cab for our grandson,s first birthday which is not until October. Item arrived within 3 days of ordering, and it was very well packaged. We decided to order the item early, as we had read the reviews, and pepole were saying it can be a bit difficult to put together. We are very glad we decided to assemble the cab, as it took longer than anticipated, and some...
Published 23 months ago by Caz

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Wheels are stiff and door doesn't shut properly
Really disappointed with this! My son loved playing with one of these at a soft play place so we decide to buy him one for Christmas. It took my husband ages to build as was in such little pieces yet the box was big enough for it to come built anyway. The car is really stiff and wheels constantly get stuck and don't move easily causing my son to get frustrated with it and...
Published 5 months ago by dani


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Bought this cab for our grandson,s first birthday which is not until October. Item arrived within 3 days of ordering, and it was very well packaged. We decided to order the item early, as we had read the reviews, and pepole were saying it can be a bit difficult to put together. We are very glad we decided to assemble the cab, as it took longer than anticipated, and some of the instructions were not clear. We resorted to looking on You Tube at the instructions, which made it clearer. My husband had to use a bit of brute force to assemble some of the product, but now it,s assembled it looks great and is well worth the money. Roll on beginning of October when our Grandson will receive his little yellow cab. He loves the Coupe car, so hopefully he will enjoy this and have lots of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little tikes cozy cab, 29 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Would recommend this for all toddlers,keeps them amused for ages. Like the hand grip for pushing and steering on roof
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item which my boys love, 15 Jun. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Bought this for my sons 1st birthday present. He loves it. It's great that there is a board to put in the bottom and a lockable door so he doesn't fall out. We push him around in it easily by using the handle in the roof and he loves it.
My 2 older boys love it as well, obviously we take the foot board out for them as they can easily move it around. They climb all over it and really bump it about in the garden and it is still as good as new. Very durable which is needed when you have 3 boisterous boys.
Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
very easy to put together strong and sturdy child was very happy with prouduct would buy again plus looks good when built
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cosy Coupe Cab, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
This is a great buy and my granddaughter loved it. Of course at one year old she's a long way from being able to use her feet to push herself along, which is why the flooring is such a good idea. We loved the cheerful yellow colour too - no anaemic pinks for our girl!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars taxi, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
bought this for my sons second birthday he loves it although only going backwards , hasn't mastered forwards yet! Arrived after only two days, was easy enough to put together and solid well made and can be left outside fantastic x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Brought from Santa my son loves this toy and was the only toy he'd play with for a full week after Christmas.His big sister who is 5 also loves it and I can see it remaining a popular toy in the future so worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HIGHLY RECOMMENDED., 27 Mar. 2015
By 
Gemma - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Bought for our daughter's 1st birthday and she LOVED/LOVES it. Great for any growing child. We didn't attach the TAXI sign/stickers as we just wanted it to be a yellow car. Perfectly adaptable for this effect...just bought number plate plastic screw covers in yellow and attached to both ends of short screws that we put through the holes on the top of the car. Daughter loves riding around in it, being pushed in it and also sitting quietly eating/reading in it. It really is the perfect toy/gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Taxi Cab, 26 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
It was a real pain to put together and the instructions were not as easy to follow in some parts. There is only one door that opens the other is fixed shut?? The door doesn't really fit properly and has to be lifted up and firmly slammed to make sure it is shut.
On the positive side! it hasn't stopped my son from playing with it. Putting things in the little tray is a favourite thing to be done, although it would have been nice if it had been a little bigger. We did find the petrol cap a bit of a waste on the car but that's just our opinion.
Once put together, your child will have great fun in it, our son is!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DEFINITE W O W. FACTOR, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on (Toy)
Bought for a Nursery. We have a number of cosy coupe cars, but this one has a real WOW factor. Children LOVE the bright Yellow. - so do the staff and parents !!! BEST BUY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes Yellow Cab Cozy Coupe Ride-on
£49.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews