Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect For The Snow!
Great boots for the snow and ice. Warm lining and lovely grips on sole, perfect for the slippy ice that takes days to clear, after the snow has gone. Great buy!
Published on 10 Mar 2012 by Lynpin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars warm but not too comfortable
I am a huge Karrimor fan but have to say these boots were a little disappointment. They are very warm but not too comfortable as they do not really hold shape.
Published 9 months ago by M. Karva


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect For The Snow!, 10 Mar 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great boots for the snow and ice. Warm lining and lovely grips on sole, perfect for the slippy ice that takes days to clear, after the snow has gone. Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boots!!, 10 Mar 2012
Bought these boots for my Daughter to take to Austria Skiing with school. They are comfortable,warm lightweight & slip easily on & off & most importantly kept her feet dry in very snowy conditions. I bought the size bigger than what she normally takes as she was wearing thick ski socks & they fit just right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Never been off my feet, 14 Jan 2012
I've not had these boots off my feet since I bought them the so cosy and comfortable, great buy!!! Defiantly waterproof, just need to snow. Would highly recommend them to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow! Amazingly comfy, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karrimor Women's Snow Quilt Fur L Weatherite Snow Boot (Apparel)
I bought these boots because I walk to and from work each day and really wasn't feeling safe in my regular shoes on the ice. They arrived today and I ordered them in my usual size 5 which I was a bit worried about because I saw a lot of people ordered a size up but they fit perfectly and I think would even have room for thicker socks too. They are super comfy and padded so protect your feet when you are walking. You can wear trousers over the top but also have enough room to wear skinny jeans inside aswell. They make walking so easy aswell as they have a slight rocking effect and they are slightly arched. Not snowed properly here yet this winter but looking forward to wearing them when it does. All in all a great boot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is fantastic! Warm, comfortable and lovely., 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm happy after I wear it for Scotland trip in this winter. However, the size of the shoes seem to a little bit bigger than what I usually wear. If I would buy another one for friends or kids as a gift, I'll be carefully to choose smaller size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ok, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
wife is very happy. many liked. number is accurate. price is very good. I am from Bulgaria and I do not understand much English.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Snow Boots, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the boots, just want it to snow so I can use them lol. They are very warm and cosy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars warm but not too comfortable, 14 Oct 2013
By 
M. Karva "Alexandra" (Slovakia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a huge Karrimor fan but have to say these boots were a little disappointment. They are very warm but not too comfortable as they do not really hold shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of boots, 7 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a great pair of walking boots,they are light and bouncy. I was lucky enough to buy them at a great price. They are waterproof but as only ankle height water can drop in from above.sizing is true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars warm and cosy, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you want a comfy, cosy, warm boot then these are for you! They've got a nice thick sole and keep you feet really warm but I don't know how water proof they are yet. I got my usual size 6 and they fit fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews