Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sparkly and feminine
4 CT Natural Blue Topaz Heart Shape Leverback Earrings In Sterling Silver
Earrings arrived this morning, packaged well and in a sweet little gift box. I'm impressed with how solid they feel ~not flimsy at all. These are not clip ons as stated in the list description ~ definitely for pierced ears! Never had leverback earrings before but wanted to try them because...
Published on 21 Feb. 2012 by MaMaMason

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice but big
nice earrings but larger than expected. hang longer than expected the ear loop is too long for my liking as i would catch it in my brush if i was to wear them and comb my hair. quite a heavy item too so may pull the lobe down a bit. overall lovely item but size of hearts would suit a necklace instead of earrings. i returned item and searched for smaller style.
Published 6 months ago by Miss calland


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sparkly and feminine, 21 Feb. 2012
By 
MaMaMason "mamamason" (Lake District, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sterling Silver Swiss Blue Topaz Earrings (3 CT) (Jewellery)
4 CT Natural Blue Topaz Heart Shape Leverback Earrings In Sterling Silver
Earrings arrived this morning, packaged well and in a sweet little gift box. I'm impressed with how solid they feel ~not flimsy at all. These are not clip ons as stated in the list description ~ definitely for pierced ears! Never had leverback earrings before but wanted to try them because I'm always losing earrings and thought this style might be a bit more secure. Very pleased with the leverback fitting ~ it's comfortable and there's no way these earrings will come out by accident. The earrings themselves are very pretty, the stones reflect the light beautifully and are a lovely mid blue colour. All in all, I'm happy with my purchase and very glad that I ordered these. (Nb ~ I bought these on a special offer, when they seemed like very good value for money)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely earrings, 12 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Swiss Blue Topaz Earrings (3 CT) (Jewellery)
The product come in a simple gift box. The earrings are a very good quality and are very dainty and pretty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jewellry, 16 Mar. 2012
This review is from: Sterling Silver Swiss Blue Topaz Earrings (3 CT) (Jewellery)
These earrings were a gift and my friend was very happy with them. good quality and great service.She is actually saving them for a special occasion as they were so nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Swiss Blue Topaz Earrings (3 CT) (Jewellery)
These earrings are well made and won't fall out of your ears. They are an excellent match for my blue topaz pendent and ring. The only downside is that they are more difficult to put in than stud style earrings. My only complaint is that they were sent by an Amazon courier service who left them under a recycling box and I didn't find them until I needed to use the box. If they had been sent by Royal Mail, I could have picked them up from the sorting office.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice but big, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Swiss Blue Topaz Earrings (3 CT) (Jewellery)
nice earrings but larger than expected. hang longer than expected the ear loop is too long for my liking as i would catch it in my brush if i was to wear them and comb my hair. quite a heavy item too so may pull the lobe down a bit. overall lovely item but size of hearts would suit a necklace instead of earrings. i returned item and searched for smaller style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 4CT blue Topaz earrings, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Swiss Blue Topaz Earrings (3 CT) (Jewellery)
Arrived within time given, coming in a neat little presentation box, very pretty, a good size and appear to be well made and with a secure fitting (no more dropped/lost butterflies).

Birthday gift and she loved them and other people have remarked on how much they liked them!

Well worth 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty earrings but bigger than I was expecting so not ..., 6 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Swiss Blue Topaz Earrings (3 CT) (Jewellery)
Prompt delivery. Pretty earrings but bigger than I was expecting so not exactly what I wanted, dimensions would be helpful in description. However overall satisfied with transaction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amended review to seller., 11 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Swiss Blue Topaz Earrings (3 CT) (Jewellery)
I had to amended my star rating. These earings look more beautiful on my mum everytime i see her wearing them, which is alot. Well deserved 5 stars. Thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous earings, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Swiss Blue Topaz Earrings (3 CT) (Jewellery)
These are the best earrings I ever had. The photo does not do them justice they are much bigger and brighter, very comfortable and hard to lose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful earrings, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Swiss Blue Topaz Earrings (3 CT) (Jewellery)
Very pleasantly surprised how lovely these earrings are. Everyone comments on them. Good value for money and will purchase more,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sterling Silver Swiss Blue Topaz Earrings (3 CT)
£24.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews