Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So far so good
It arrived very quick and it was packed nicely I have used it twice once on the single bed and ones on the double bed mattress the single bed mattress got inflated in less than 5 minutes send it double bed was probably just under 10 minutes this is the first time I have ever bought 1 of these pumps so I am not sure if this is the norm performance or not mind you I was...
Published 18 months ago by McBash

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Full of sound and fury signifying nothing
Well not quite that, however I was surprised by how noisy it was and also how the pump attempted to move a lot of air but gave up quickly if it had to overcome any back pressure or resistance
Published 2 months ago by Michael Officer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So far so good, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mains powered electric air inflator pump with UK 3 pin plug. Fast flow 130w pump for airbeds & garden toys. Inflates and deflates. (Misc.)
It arrived very quick and it was packed nicely I have used it twice once on the single bed and ones on the double bed mattress the single bed mattress got inflated in less than 5 minutes send it double bed was probably just under 10 minutes this is the first time I have ever bought 1 of these pumps so I am not sure if this is the norm performance or not mind you I was expecting probably a little faster. It maybe wishful thinking from this pump at this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars must buy!!, 14 July 2014
This review is from: Mains powered electric air inflator pump with UK 3 pin plug. Fast flow 130w pump for airbeds & garden toys. Inflates and deflates. (Misc.)
Tried it for the first time this weekend to blow up my double sofa for our camping trip soon. It did get a little bit hot but apart from that a must have. Great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mains powered electric air inflator pump with UK 3 pin plug. Fast flow 130w pump for airbeds & garden toys. Inflates and deflates. (Misc.)
Quick and easy to use delivery was fast also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Full of sound and fury signifying nothing, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mains powered electric air inflator pump with UK 3 pin plug. Fast flow 130w pump for airbeds & garden toys. Inflates and deflates. (Misc.)
Well not quite that, however I was surprised by how noisy it was and also how the pump attempted to move a lot of air but gave up quickly if it had to overcome any back pressure or resistance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars USEFUL ITEM, 18 Jun 2014
This review is from: Mains powered electric air inflator pump with UK 3 pin plug. Fast flow 130w pump for airbeds & garden toys. Inflates and deflates. (Misc.)
This is my second pump. First pump I gave to my daughter. It do the job its suppose to do with ease. Great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quick action pump, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mains powered electric air inflator pump with UK 3 pin plug. Fast flow 130w pump for airbeds & garden toys. Inflates and deflates. (Misc.)
We were so thrilled with this very small electric pump for the newly purchased airbed. The airbed has two nozzles, one for each side and we were amazed as to how quickly this bed was able to be ready for sleeping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mains powered electric air inflator pump with UK 3 pin plug. Fast flow 130w pump for airbeds & garden toys. Inflates and deflates. (Misc.)
Takes all the hard work out of inflating the airbed! Efficient & speedy. Easy to store & deflates just as easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mains powered electric air inflator pump with UK 3 pin plug. Fast flow 130w pump for airbeds & garden toys. Inflates and deflates. (Misc.)
Did the job required really easy to use,made inflating the mattress really easy.No more back breaking pumping when needed again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Used within 5mins of Delivery, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mains powered electric air inflator pump with UK 3 pin plug. Fast flow 130w pump for airbeds & garden toys. Inflates and deflates. (Misc.)
It does what it says on the tin no fuss, no bother plug it in and works away .A large paddling pool inflated in about 5 mins
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best so far, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mains powered electric air inflator pump with UK 3 pin plug. Fast flow 130w pump for airbeds & garden toys. Inflates and deflates. (Misc.)
Have bought several pumps in the past, neither of which were right for various reasons. This pump is by far the best. A little noisy, but delivers a good strong flow of air, inflates my air bed in about one minute. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews