Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab for the price ;)
This is so much better than wasting your money on an expensive glow lamp for the kids. this does the job perfectly, just the right glow for night time! very happy :)
Published on 29 May 2012 by clare elliff-glennon

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars minnnie glow light
i brought this for my daughter as shes scared of the dark, the size was just right for her but the reason ive only given it 3 stars is the simple fact it turns off after so long so wasnt no good 4 my daughter as she woke up scared because it had turned off
Published 17 months ago by charl


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab for the price ;), 29 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Minnie Mouse Night Light (Kitchen & Home)
This is so much better than wasting your money on an expensive glow lamp for the kids. this does the job perfectly, just the right glow for night time! very happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great night light, 6 Feb 2012
By 
D. Greenlees - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Minnie Mouse Night Light (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this for my 2 year old who loves it. Is a really nice dim light with fun design. Also seems to be able to handle some rough handling. Noticed in other reviews that people comment on size, so be aware that this is only 10.5cm tall. I personally like that as small by the bedside and children can easily hold it / hug it / turn it on themselves, whatever the case may be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice light, 13 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Minnie Mouse Night Light (Kitchen & Home)
Nice small size and lightweight.Perfect amount of light when turned on. My daughter can easily turn it on or off and it is a welcome sight for her at bedtime when she sees it in her cot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars minnnie glow light, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Minnie Mouse Night Light (Kitchen & Home)
i brought this for my daughter as shes scared of the dark, the size was just right for her but the reason ive only given it 3 stars is the simple fact it turns off after so long so wasnt no good 4 my daughter as she woke up scared because it had turned off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Minnie Mouse Night Light (Kitchen & Home)
my 2year old granddaughter absolutely loves this minnie mouse light she takes it to bed with her & often just wants to carry it around, there are no sharp edges & she can manage to turn it on & off herself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not good value for money, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Minnie Mouse Night Light (Kitchen & Home)
For 7.99 I expected a little bit more than a plastic can with a wrap around print of Minnie Mouse! Item was returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as expected, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Minnie Mouse Night Light (Kitchen & Home)
Small and not great light
no option to keep on as switches off after 8 mins
not very happy with it for the price i paid for
expensive and not great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Minnie Mouse Night Light (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this light for my 2 year old when she started waking in the night, she loves it because it gives off a perfect amount of light and she can turn it on an off all by herself and it features her favourite character.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars granddaughter loves it, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Minnie Mouse Night Light (Kitchen & Home)
My 18 month old grandaughter loves this and likes to turn it on and off. Only four stars as (from an adult perspective) you can clearly see it is just a piece of printed paper in a tube when it is on. Doesn't seem to worry the children though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nightlight, 30 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Minnie Mouse Night Light (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this last year when amazon were doing the lighning deals as a christmas present for my 2 year old who is mad on all things related to mickey mouse. This is just as popular as i thought it would be, its just a nice size, and easy for her to hold. Very easy to turn on and off (just push the top down). She has used this every night since christmas and the batteries are still going strong.
A great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Minnie Mouse Night Light
Used & New from: 29.86
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews