Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great
Bought it for my little nephew, he was so pleased with it. Great qulitya, cheaper then anywhere else !!!! .
Published 3 months ago by Karolina

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars add to the collection!
Another from the cars collection. my little boy loves these and they make great stocking fillers and prizes etc. The paint work on this gets easily scratched and comes off which is a little disappointing
Published 6 months ago by Tomo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Pixar Cars 2 - Race Team - Jeff Gorvette (Toy)
Bought it for my little nephew, he was so pleased with it. Great qulitya, cheaper then anywhere else !!!! .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars add to the collection!, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Pixar Cars 2 - Race Team - Jeff Gorvette (Toy)
Another from the cars collection. my little boy loves these and they make great stocking fillers and prizes etc. The paint work on this gets easily scratched and comes off which is a little disappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 23 Jun 2013
By 
Mr. G. Muir (Highlands, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Pixar Cars 2 - Race Team - Jeff Gorvette (Toy)
Solid and well made.
Good service and quickly shipped.
Not too big but for what they are they are a bit expensive. Mind you, its a brand and thats what the kids want and recognise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Pixar Cars 2 - Race Team - Jeff Gorvette (Toy)
What can I say,my son loves his cars vehicles and they get played with a lot so stand up to a lot from a 7 yr old boy.They also get took into the bath and have stood up to this too.
Great price,cheaper than stores when I purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disney pixar Cars 2 Jeff Gorvette, 5 Oct 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Pixar Cars 2 - Race Team - Jeff Gorvette (Toy)
I bought this car for my grandson for his 4th birthday with 3 other cars in series and they were a hit. He has taken one to nursery every day and plays with them all the time when he is at home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Always read the measurements!, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Pixar Cars 2 - Race Team - Jeff Gorvette (Toy)
This was bought for a 20 month old for Father Christmas to give as a present at a party. It was certainly the smallest present anyone got! Unless the child is particularly into Pixar Cars it does not represent good value for money as it is hardly biggger than a hotwheels car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews