Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME
I had doubts about the 3rd Series as there was no Nathan, but proved to be another successful series.
Its a must see!!
Published on 9 Nov. 2012 by ANGELO444

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
Rubbish!!! It's crap without having the original cast. I refuse to watch anymore of Misfits unless the original ASBO 5 stay in it. This Includes Nathan, Kelly, Curtis, Simon, and Alisha
Published 3 months ago by Shivers


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, 9 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Misfits - Series 3 [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
I had doubts about the 3rd Series as there was no Nathan, but proved to be another successful series.
Its a must see!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Nov. 2014
By 
s enrieu "gizmo" (coventry,west midlands,england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Misfits - Series 3 [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
good series to have in the collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great series, 31 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Misfits - Series 3 [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
As the title says Great series, very funny, dark at point's and great little twists and turns.
great young actors & really well put together - but i'm sure anyone who has watched Misfits know's this by now!
Also very fast buy & delivery. thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 30 Dec. 2014
Rubbish!!! It's crap without having the original cast. I refuse to watch anymore of Misfits unless the original ASBO 5 stay in it. This Includes Nathan, Kelly, Curtis, Simon, and Alisha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Misfits - Series 3 [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
Present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No episode guide, 13 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Misfits - Series 3 [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
Might just be me but I like to have an episode guide telling me what's on each disc, at least how many episodes on each disc rather than disc 1 , 2, 3, 4
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Misfits - Series 3 [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars honestopinion, 8 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Misfits - Series 3 [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
Personally i thought that misfits series 3 would have been rubbish because of nathans (Robert Sheehan) departure i didnt find out that he was leaving until around the start of september and i was personally very dissapointed,having being 1,irish 2,a big fan of his work, but i decided i would remain a fan of misfits and watch the third season although i was worried it wouldnt turn out as good as season 1 and 2 and in my honest opion it was very good i enjoyed all of the funny material,characters and most importantly the plots,i think they wrote episode one very well,and introduced rudy (joseph jilgun) very clearly and after that episode i enjoyed his jokes and storylines throughout the series, there was only three episode i didnt really think were very good but they were good plots,but they didnt turn out very well, they were episodes two,four and five i would still watch them but i wouldnt enjoy them as much as the other episodes,although i enjoyed this season i always thought that there was a big empty gap throughout the series and that was because robert sheehan wasnt there.
i espically like the big climax at the end of the season that is all i will say so i dont spoil it for you.
i personally will be watching series 4 without a doubt.
all in all i thought it was a very good season and i would recommend for people to buy it along with season 1 and 2 so you know what is going on.
i would give it a 9.5/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More Misfits? Yes please!!, 16 Jun. 2012
By 
A. Gleeson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Misfits - Series 3 [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
Another great series. A shame that Nathan was written out but Rudi more than fills the gap. Highly recommended and a great addition to my collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Misfits - Series 3 [Blu-ray]
Misfits - Series 3 [Blu-ray] by Antonia Thomas (Blu-ray - 2012)
£4.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews