Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Budget alternative to more expensive cassettes, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I usually use a 105 11-28 but needed a closer ratio cassette for racing. It's good that this has an 11 cog for a high top gear. Performance is as good as 105 although it might be a bit heavier. Excellent value and quick delivery from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works perfectly., 10 Jun 2014
By 
Colin Green - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shimano Tiagra 10-speed Cassette Cs4600 (Sports)
Functionally identical to the Ultegra cassette it replaced. The two extra teeth have helped me retain the tiniest shred of dignity puffing up the hills in Yorkshire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cassettes, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shimano Tiagra 10-speed Cassette Cs4600 (Sports)
The Shimano cassette Tiagra 4600 12-30T - Silver is a back up for my Cannondale Synapse Tiagra bicycle and is good value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted - noted size I spec on ..., 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what I wanted - noted size I spec on worn cassette and found on amazon - delivered to my door in record time. Simples!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shimano Tiagra 10-speed Cassette Cs4600 (Sports)
Nice cassette, although didn't fit my bike, but nevertheless it's a quality product no doubt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does exactly as it's meant to do, quite light and shifting is no problem with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shimano Tiagra 10-speed Cassette Cs4600 (Sports)
great item for the price not as smooth as ultegra though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shimano Tiagra 10-speed Cassette Cs4600 (Sports)
happy with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but make sure you know what you are buying, 21 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good but make sure you know what you are buying, some wheels need adaptors as the pins on the rear of the Tiagara model will not fit. This differs from Ultegra, take note.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shimano quality is top notch., 28 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shimano Tiagra 10-speed Cassette Cs4600 (Sports)
Bought this cassette for the London Brighton run, which involves some serious climbs. So effective I've left it on. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews