Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous
Order a size bigger than you normally take, as was previously recommended by other ladies thank you! I'm a size 5 ordered a six fit perfectly.
Narrow fitting, but perfect for me
Heel height 4"
Lovely comfy with platform sole speedy delivery highly recommend. Bargain black shoes
Published on 10 Feb. 2012 by coli

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Carvela Women's Alone 2 Platforms Heels
I have just received these beautiful shoes BUT, they are absolutely minute!!! I ordered a size 5 and they are more like a size 3/4!! How can a company like Carvela get it so....... wrong. Was thinking of ordering a size 6 but really not sure that they'll be big enough.
Published on 31 Jan. 2012 by Jules


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Carvela Women's Alone 2 Platforms Heels, 31 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Carvela Women's Alone 2 Platforms Heels (Apparel)
I have just received these beautiful shoes BUT, they are absolutely minute!!! I ordered a size 5 and they are more like a size 3/4!! How can a company like Carvela get it so....... wrong. Was thinking of ordering a size 6 but really not sure that they'll be big enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars nice but tiny, 25 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Carvela Women's Alone 2 Platforms Heels (Apparel)
I am a size 5.5 shoe but always get size 6 these are absolutely tiny think they must be the equivalent of 4/5 will have to return them now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous, 10 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Carvela Women's Alone 2 Platforms Heels (Apparel)
Order a size bigger than you normally take, as was previously recommended by other ladies thank you! I'm a size 5 ordered a six fit perfectly.
Narrow fitting, but perfect for me
Heel height 4"
Lovely comfy with platform sole speedy delivery highly recommend. Bargain black shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy with my purchase, 20 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carvela Women's Alone 2 Platforms Heels (Apparel)
I have always struggled to walk on high heels, so i have been reluctant to buy a another pair. After looking for a good pair decided these were the ones i wanted, and i am more than happy with my choice. they are comfortable, for high heels, and easy to walk in.
i am a size 3, so ordered a size 4 for this pair and they fit perfectly well.
Happy with my purchase and seriously considering buying the other colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Carvela shoe, 24 Feb. 2012
By 
A. Adedeji "Baby T" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
The size comes up smaller than normal. I'm a perfect size 6 but I couldn't even get my foot in the shoe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love, love, love, these...but only if you have little feet!, 8 Feb. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carvela Women's Alone 2 Platforms Heels (Apparel)
Ordered these as a direct result of reading the other reviews which said that the fit is really small. I love Carvela shoes but cant buy them normally as the size 3 is a generous 36 which is just that bit too big for me. I thought I would just give it a go and they are perfect, and gorgeous. Thanks ladies, your comments were really helpful :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous shoes but buy them bigger, 28 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carvela Women's Alone 2 Platforms Heels (Apparel)
All the reviews are right. These are very small and narrow shoes. I bought a size bigger based on these reviews. Taking some time for them to stretch but they are getting there. Besides they are gorgeous and have just the right amount of platform. Likely to buy them in black!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Carvela Women's Alone 2 Platforms Heels
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews