Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Families Luxury Armchair
i ordered this for a sylvanian house and it arrived quickly in a good condition, the chair and table are slightly darker then in the picture but still great to put in a house and fits a adult figure.
Published on 19 Jun. 2012 by Freyja

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Misleading advertising. I can't actually sit in it. Very disappointed
Published 8 months ago by Kiana


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Families Luxury Armchair, 19 Jun. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Luxury Armchair (Toy)
i ordered this for a sylvanian house and it arrived quickly in a good condition, the chair and table are slightly darker then in the picture but still great to put in a house and fits a adult figure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!, 10 Jan. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Luxury Armchair (Toy)
A really lovely chair, a must-have in my opinion! The little table is adorable and the tea cup and biscuits are so sweet. The chair itself is beautifully made and the perfect 'Sylvanian' shape, personally I find the usual sofas a little small for them usually! The only niggle I could find is that although it looks lovely and padded, the armchair is rock hard! It does not have any cushioning at all, it's just fabric over hard plastic. This was a slight disappointment however it does not change my opinion. Other than that, I highly recommend this high quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian furniture, 14 Jan. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Luxury Armchair (Toy)
Tiny Sylvanian armchair- looks like it could belong on the set of the borrowers. Good quality, great addition to other furniture from the range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sean loves it; the little spalpeen., 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Luxury Armchair (Toy)
We bought this for Sean the Leprechaun. He's the little fella that's been perched on the edge of one shelf or another in our house for over a quarter of a century now. (and he was a century or two old already)
Lately he's been falling over backwards a bit and needs to be helped up again, so we showed him this chair on Amazon and he thought it would suit him just fine.
He loves it!
He also loves the Jammy Dodgers, and has them with his coffee every morning.
Luckily, being a Leprechaun he's able to replace them in the night, so they're still on the plate the next morning and the coffee cup has filled up again.
Isn't that wonderful !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A perfect extra to a sylvanian house, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Luxury Armchair (Toy)
My daughter loved this addition to her Sylvanian collection and has put It in the lobby of her hotel. The quality of the chair was better than I had expected, well covered in a good material. It also comes with afternoon tea cup, saucer, cake and little plate. Amazon was offering it at the time at a greatly discounted price, which made it excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 4 Feb. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Luxury Armchair (Toy)
Bought the big hotel for my 2.5 yrs old son for Xmas he loves it. The arm chair fits well inside. . Really well made. Pretty expensive but amazon have the best price. Why go anywhere else when you have amazon. I will buy another one when the price drops. Please note this is slightly darker in real life. It look more red on box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Collector, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Luxury Armchair (Toy)
Arrived promptly, well packed and in good condition. Sylvanian quality has for us, always been good, however even given the competitive prices on Amazon, I think this range of products are pricey for a young child's toy, but may be O.K. for a collector
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A well received present for 4 year old Grandaughter., 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Luxury Armchair (Toy)
My Three Grandaughters love to play with their Sylvanian Cottage and this Nana thought that they would enjoy a extra chair, a luxury one at that and this chair did not disappoint they and there Nana loved it. Thankyou for sending it through so quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sweet toy for tiny fingers, 8 May 2012
By 
Lavada Maples (france) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Luxury Armchair (Toy)
The toys took longer than expected to arrive. They are good quality, and durable. The Sylvanian toys are not a plaything for a month or a year. They are toys for a lifetime, that can be handed down to your kid's kid's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Value, 15 April 2014
By 
oscar wilde "dozza" (england) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Luxury Armchair (Toy)
I bought this for a dolls house I am building. I would highly recommend for the price and the quality. I would highly recommend, the product is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Luxury Armchair
£4.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews