Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


52 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent optical performance and much lighter than expected.
As this lens is currently not supplied directly by Amazon, I was forced to order via a third party. Their service was good and the lens was received within 72 hours of placing the order.

This lens shares a similar design and build style to that of the standard 18-55 kit lens. The mount is metal but the body is essentially plastic. In terms of weight, the lens...
Published on 7 Sept. 2012 by Andy_atGC

versus
14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Image Quality not good enough
I own an NX1000 camera alongside the 16mm, 30mm and 20-50mm lenses. I thought that I would add a long zoom to my collection so ordered the 50-200mm from Amazon. Delivery was fast, and upon opening and inspection the lens certainly looked nice and well built for the price. However, upon mounting it to my camera I was shocked at the poor image quality produced by this lens...
Published on 28 Jan. 2013 by Mr. A. G. Orwell


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Like new fast delivery, 12 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung NX 50-200mm F4-5.6 ED OIS lens (Accessory)
Nice lens, tried it out at the Emirates stadium where Arsenal were playing and was able to get some really good shots, Focusing is quick and iFunction works well with the large lens
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 4 foto ma ..., 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung NX 50-200mm F4-5.6 ED OIS lens (Accessory)
Only four photos for now but it looks like what I needed it to be
maybe a little dark but it '200
sorry for the google translator
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great but wrong colour, 15 July 2013
This review is from: Samsung NX 50-200mm F4-5.6 ED OIS lens (Accessory)
This is great I wish it was white like my camera. Amazing pics doesn't like zooming into small objects that are far away like birds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Camera lens, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung NX 50-200mm F4-5.6 ED OIS lens (Accessory)
Works really well and very easy to attach to the camera. Found it a little bit heavy but as I am a novice photographer I have only used point and shoot cameras before so this is a new experience for me. The results I have had with it though have been excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good price and mostly performs well, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung NX 50-200mm F4-5.6 ED OIS lens (Accessory)
This lense does have some limitations, especially when using with a macro setting, but it is user-friendly and the price is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice piece of equipment, 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung NX 50-200mm F4-5.6 ED OIS lens (Accessory)
Like the lens, it's light, easy to use and recommended for anyone not ready to purchase the NX 18-200mm lens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the Samsung Camara, 27 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung NX 50-200mm F4-5.6 ED OIS lens (Accessory)
Love the lens and truly brings the long range pics to you. It takes a while to get used to it and its heavy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Used it on safari, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung NX 50-200mm F4-5.6 ED OIS lens (Accessory)
This is perfect and i am wery satisfyed with the result of the pictures.
Easy to use even for me with no exsperiense ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect and very good price, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung NX 50-200mm F4-5.6 ED OIS lens (Accessory)
Perfect and very good price. Fast send to Spain

Perfecto, precio inmejorable y el envío rápido y seguro a España
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a novice like me, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung NX 50-200mm F4-5.6 ED OIS lens (Accessory)
I bought this lense specifically because we were going on safari. I'm so glad I did. I got some fantastic shots. It's quick and easy to swap from the std lense and the fittings are of good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Samsung NX 50-200mm F4-5.6 ED OIS lens
Used & New from: £127.96
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews