Customer Reviews


523 Reviews
5 star:
 (193)
4 star:
 (116)
3 star:
 (86)
2 star:
 (63)
1 star:
 (65)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


61 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :)
Really soft material and really comfortable. I recommend buying a size bigger than you are though as they come up small.
Published on 3 Feb 2012 by Nicole14510

versus
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality
A very bad quality item - but very cheap - so the moral is you get what you pay for! Cant even wear it and no point sending it back!!
Published on 11 Mar 2012 by PenLou


‹ Previous | 1 253 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

61 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :), 3 Feb 2012
Really soft material and really comfortable. I recommend buying a size bigger than you are though as they come up small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


76 of 78 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase, 13 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
purchased this cardigan for work and it arrived so promptly and as described, it was at a bargain price to. I would definately purchse this cardigan in another colour although the only down side is that the fitting is not very generous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, 11 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very bad quality item - but very cheap - so the moral is you get what you pay for! Cant even wear it and no point sending it back!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 4 Mar 2012
This review is from: Ladies Long Sleeve Pocket Cardigan Womens Top Sizes 8-22 (Apparel)
The material is really cheap but the biggest issue was that the pockets came unstitched the fist time I put my hands in them!! Very poorly finished garment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 1 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fabric is so thin and of such poor quality that I couldn't even be bothered to return it- a lesson learned ("you get what you pay for"). It went straight to the charity shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Versatile cardi, 15 May 2012
By 
DLB (Northumberland,uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered two of these yesterday from Amazon and they arrived this morning!Can't get much speedier than that.I already have one in navy so i already knew the material was quite thin and flimsy but having said that they are nice and soft and easy to wear and seem to hang ok when on. Have only worn mine with jeans but think they will be really useful to wear with most things and especially handy for rolling up and packing for summer hols. The turquoise is a bit more vivid than picture shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars too small, 13 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered a size 12/14 which normally fits me. This cardigan is way too small,it only covers my arms and back. It doesn't reach over my bust never mind connect in the front. The sleeves are narrow,I don't think it's even possible to wear anything than a sleeveless top underneath, despite the very thin material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 52 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars New Ladies Long Sleeve Cardigan size 12/14, 14 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is very nice stylish cardigan. Very soft and comfortable! Only size is smaller. Size 12/14 = 8/10. Fast delivery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cardigan, 4 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Cardigan was very skimpy. The material was extremely thin and it was very small for the size it was meant to be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 36 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars NOT VERY IMPRESSED, 8 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered several of these cardigans, very disappointed as some were too big some were too small and all supposedly the same size. In addition the material was also different for each garment. Having said that the returns was easy and the refunds quickly received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 253 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews