Customer Reviews


873 Reviews
5 star:
 (344)
4 star:
 (184)
3 star:
 (150)
2 star:
 (95)
1 star:
 (100)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


81 of 82 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :)
Really soft material and really comfortable. I recommend buying a size bigger than you are though as they come up small.
Published on 3 Feb. 2012 by Nicole14510

versus
30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
The material is really cheap but the biggest issue was that the pockets came unstitched the fist time I put my hands in them!! Very poorly finished garment.
Published on 4 Mar. 2012 by Barbie Bino


‹ Previous | 1 288 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

81 of 82 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :), 3 Feb. 2012
Really soft material and really comfortable. I recommend buying a size bigger than you are though as they come up small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


88 of 91 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase, 13 Aug. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
purchased this cardigan for work and it arrived so promptly and as described, it was at a bargain price to. I would definately purchse this cardigan in another colour although the only down side is that the fitting is not very generous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 34 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Versatile cardi, 15 May 2012
By 
DLB (Northumberland,uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered two of these yesterday from Amazon and they arrived this morning!Can't get much speedier than that.I already have one in navy so i already knew the material was quite thin and flimsy but having said that they are nice and soft and easy to wear and seem to hang ok when on. Have only worn mine with jeans but think they will be really useful to wear with most things and especially handy for rolling up and packing for summer hols. The turquoise is a bit more vivid than picture shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 4 Mar. 2012
This review is from: Ladies Long Sleeve Pocket Cardigan Womens Top Sizes 8-22 (Apparel)
The material is really cheap but the biggest issue was that the pockets came unstitched the fist time I put my hands in them!! Very poorly finished garment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars too small, 13 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered a size 12/14 which normally fits me. This cardigan is way too small,it only covers my arms and back. It doesn't reach over my bust never mind connect in the front. The sleeves are narrow,I don't think it's even possible to wear anything than a sleeveless top underneath, despite the very thin material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 1 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fabric is so thin and of such poor quality that I couldn't even be bothered to return it- a lesson learned ("you get what you pay for"). It went straight to the charity shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, 11 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very bad quality item - but very cheap - so the moral is you get what you pay for! Cant even wear it and no point sending it back!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


55 of 60 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars New Ladies Long Sleeve Cardigan size 12/14, 14 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is very nice stylish cardigan. Very soft and comfortable! Only size is smaller. Size 12/14 = 8/10. Fast delivery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cardigan, 4 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Cardigan was very skimpy. The material was extremely thin and it was very small for the size it was meant to be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful - does the job!, 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality is OK - not great but for the price I really don't think you can grumble - will be very useful as an extra layer for work and I am going to order another one in a different colour.
Re the fit, I am a size 10 but based on some of the comments thought the 8-10 might be a bit on the small side, and working on the theory that if it was a little too big this wouldn't be a problem but if a little to small this would be annoying, brought a size 12-14. It is a little big - more generous than I was expecting - but wearable but I will get in an 8-10 for the next one..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 288 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews