Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars16
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2013
delighted with this box ,it comes flat packed so you have to fold it to bring it to shape but it isn't to difficult.it has a piece that sits your cakes in firmly for better protection, brilliaiant
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Love these boxes, they are so sturdy and deep and perfect for the tallest of cupcakes. Will definitely buy again!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Product matches description, easy to put together and overall attractive but simple presentation of cupcakes, used as a gift excellent
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
The product itself is okay, great way to present cupcakes. The product comes in handy if your making cupcakes for a birthday gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Made my cupcakes look very proffessional, so much so my step asked me where i had bought my cakes. Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Fast delivery, the box itself is a good size and as described, unfortunately the look of the box is not of the picture shown.

The lid/window displayed is different to the one i received. The window is small and square, not wide with a pattern, as shown in the picture, disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Great item - the best I have ordered and the service is excellent! The boxes are of a fantastic quality. I would definately recommend this company and have since ordered other items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
the plastic that covers the top is very flimsy I found, and would give in under minimal pressure. It's okay if you're just taking them on a short journey or in a car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Easy to put together, arrives very quickly and gave my cup cakes a little proffessional touch once I had tied the box with some ribbon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2011
Excellent product - it arrived in good time and was packeaged well. Very pleased with the service I received. Thank you very much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)