Customer Reviews


596 Reviews
5 star:
 (261)
4 star:
 (113)
3 star:
 (68)
2 star:
 (62)
1 star:
 (92)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 52 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Multi-player Awesome... rest kind of irrelevant.
I'm hearing a lot of buzz both unnecessarily negative and unnecessarily positive. With absolutely no agenda or brand loyalty I thought I'd throw my hat into the ring.

Firstly, loved MW1 and MW2 - really, really wanted to love Black Ops - bought and played the hell out of it, multi-player was good at times, but the graphical downgrade from MW2 (I know they're...
Published on 18 Nov 2011 by R. Keech

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fuzzy graphics, more campers than ever
I was quite apprehensive about buying MW3 as I had heard mixed opinions, so I decided to try it out. On first look I was impressed by the look of the box and the main menu, I did the first level of the campaign and found the graphics to be pretty good.

But

As soon as I went on Multiplayer the very first thing I noticed was the fuzzy graphics,...
Published 17 months ago by Thomas.B


‹ Previous | 158 59 60 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 8 Nov 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
great graphics and superior gameplay. BF3 is no way near this!
the online has great servers and survival mode is really immersive and fun?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst Call of Duty yet, 26 Feb 2012
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
This is one of the worst call of duty's yet. The graphics in the game are rubbish and the story line is boring. The survival is good but the online isn't very enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, 30 Dec 2011
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
I got the game pretty quick an it's like MW2, but better! You can enjoy it with friends, also online, which is quiet a cool feature!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good game, 18 Dec 2011
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
I am a novice at these games but was asked to buy it for my grandson. He is well pleased. It made his birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME!!!, 12 Dec 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
I simply love this game.
The single player campain story fits well in the two previous titles of the series.
The multiplayer is fun a hell (as usual) :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 11 Dec 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
Bought this game for my son (kept on at me for weeks) can't get him off his ps3 now. I've watched him playing it and game play graphics look brilliant. He prefers playing game on-line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing DONT LISTEN 2 STUPID OTHER REVIEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!, 9 Nov 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
i have read reviews sayIng this game is junk get a grip people its fun sucks you in i have only done 1st 2 levels its amazing pure call of duty and multiplayer is top soooooo how people say graphics are poor i dont know playing it at 1080p its STUNNING YES STUNNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the best game ever made, 31 Dec 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
For me this is the best game ever made, the best of call of duty series
It's the game of the year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Call of Duty Game EVER, 29 Dec 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
This is the BEST Call of Duty Game EVER. The effects are amazing there is so much action and so much going on it is just totally mind blowing. It is definately the best game of 2011 by far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars coley, 21 Dec 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
My son thinks the game is fab unfortunately i never ever received it from amazon after four weeks and still hasn't arrived. Game good amazon service not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 158 59 60 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PS3)
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PS3) by Activision (PlayStation 3)
12.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews