Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars91
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.57+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2011
My family and I wasn't so keen on the last Barbie film Barbie - A Fairy Secret [DVD] and we were so glad to see this film is a vast improvement in all areas. Princess Charm School is a place where rich teenage girls go to learn all this about being the perfect princess. The story is well told with some nice humour which my six year daughter really enjoyed. The computer animation is more detailed and fluid then some of the other Barbie films which was pleasing. You might like to know that just before Christmas 2011 there is a new Babie film coming out called A Perfect Christmas and in spring 2012 a sequel to the fun surfing Barbie film A Mermaids Tale is on it's way too!

There are some good Bonus Features which are as follows:

All new Barbie short
Outtakes
Music Videos
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2011
good story from barbie where good triumphs of bad, baribe was found on a doorstep and turned out to be a princess so the story says everyone is a princess inside, just what little girls like to hear, good story, my daughter (7yrs) liked it and has the doll to
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2011
Its the first barbie DVD we have bought and my 2 year old absolutely loves it she wants it on all the time and actually sits and watches it!...find myself watching it too definitely worth the money!
22 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
This was a hit with my grandaughter at Christmas especially as she had Barbie Dolls as presents also. Good entertainment.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
My 4 yr old daughter loves the Barbie series and now has pretty much all of the collection. This is her new favourite!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2011
I bought this as a gift for my 7 year old God Daughters birthday, I asked her about it and she said she loved it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
My daughter loves all of the Barbie films and this one is no exception. I recommend this for any little girl.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
A very nice, pleasant movie. I enjoyed it too as well as my kids. Suitable for everyone. Good price too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
bought as a pressie for my 6 year old granddaughter and she plays iot again and again, if kids love barbie they will love this
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2011
As always it is as viewed as much as all the others!!
Barbie and princess mad 3yr old has all the things she loves!
Keeps her on the seat and amused the whole way through so more than five stars in my book!
Just do they have to do a mermaid tale 2 i'm a bit mermaided out!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.