Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie does it again :D
Barbie princess charm school:

This is a very good movie,it shows Barbie(Blair) an ordinary girl who is chosen to attend Princess charm school.At first its hard for her to get used to the princess life but training from the help of Grace her fairy assistant and the head misstress,she gets the help she needs with flying colours.Also Blair finds out she might be...
Published on 29 Aug 2011 by R. Guadeloupe

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice movie.
I am not love Barbie I hate Barbie But I like some Barbie movie only so I have few Barbie dvds so this is nice and good.
And this have English subtitles.
Published 15 months ago by Marion


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie does it again :D, 29 Aug 2011
By 
R. Guadeloupe - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Barbie - Princess Charm School [DVD] (DVD)
Barbie princess charm school:

This is a very good movie,it shows Barbie(Blair) an ordinary girl who is chosen to attend Princess charm school.At first its hard for her to get used to the princess life but training from the help of Grace her fairy assistant and the head misstress,she gets the help she needs with flying colours.Also Blair finds out she might be the lost princess Sophia with help from her new friends.. it is a fun story for girls all ages to show that any girl can be a princess! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magical !, 29 Aug 2011
By 
mummy spoon (South Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie - Princess Charm School [DVD] (DVD)
Having watched all the Barbie movies, I have to say, this is definately one of the best.
The animation is great as always and it's just the right length for children (around 60mins) but it's the fairytale story I enjoyed.
I wasn't too keen on the fairy and mermaid barbie films but their fairytales are great and this is a modern take on the rags to riches tale that boys and girls will love.
If you like Barbie or just great family films then give it a go !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A return to form for Barbie!, 6 Sep 2011
By 
Dragonlord (Cornwall) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Barbie - Princess Charm School [DVD] (DVD)
My family and I wasn't so keen on the last Barbie film Barbie - A Fairy Secret [DVD] and we were so glad to see this film is a vast improvement in all areas. Princess Charm School is a place where rich teenage girls go to learn all this about being the perfect princess. The story is well told with some nice humour which my six year daughter really enjoyed. The computer animation is more detailed and fluid then some of the other Barbie films which was pleasing. You might like to know that just before Christmas 2011 there is a new Babie film coming out called A Perfect Christmas and in spring 2012 a sequel to the fun surfing Barbie film A Mermaids Tale is on it's way too!

There are some good Bonus Features which are as follows:

All new Barbie short
Outtakes
Music Videos
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely dvd, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie - Princess Charm School [DVD] (DVD)
bought as a pressie for my 6 year old granddaughter and she plays iot again and again, if kids love barbie they will love this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present to my little Grand daughters, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie - Princess Charm School [DVD] (DVD)
My grand daughters love watching this and continue to watch it again and again. This is an idea present for little girls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars From Barbie to Princess, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie - Princess Charm School [DVD] (DVD)
This film has Barbie plucked from suburbia and placed into a school where the elite learn to become princesses. There's much jealousy and intrigue!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie - Princess Charm School [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter (aged 8) loves her Barbie DVDs and this one did not disappoint her.

Would recommend to anyone who knows a Barbie fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars present, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie - Princess Charm School [DVD] (DVD)
My barbie fan was pleased when i gave her this and i would recommend ad its good quality and the price is right
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great - another great Barbie DVD to add to my daughters collection!, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie - Princess Charm School [DVD] (DVD)
My 4 yr old daughter loves the Barbie series and now has pretty much all of the collection. This is her new favourite!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great For Kids, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie - Princess Charm School [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter loves all of the Barbie films and this one is no exception. I recommend this for any little girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Barbie - Princess Charm School [DVD]
Barbie - Princess Charm School [DVD] by Ezekiel Norton (DVD - 2011)
£4.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews