Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
I read all the reviews on these before I purchased them. As with everything from Amazon they arrived well in time for my daughter's birthday. Now when I say daughter I mean 23 year old baby. She absolutely loved them the colour the sturdyness everything about them together with the arm, wrist and knee pads also from Amazon and the helmet. She was kitted out and the...
Published 22 months ago by Hotstuff

versus
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars returns charges
bought 5 pairs of these skates from sport and leisure. 1 of the pairs where faulty and only wore once. the wheels where turning in all the time. i called them to explain and they advised me i would have to post these back myself for them to have a look at them. as these are quite heavy this very costly so be aware!!!!!
Published on 27 Feb 2012 by donnaw


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 28 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read all the reviews on these before I purchased them. As with everything from Amazon they arrived well in time for my daughter's birthday. Now when I say daughter I mean 23 year old baby. She absolutely loved them the colour the sturdyness everything about them together with the arm, wrist and knee pads also from Amazon and the helmet. She was kitted out and the colours are so bright I wanted a pair. Very well done Amazon worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great skates, 30 Jan 2012
Super skates.
Arrived in plenty of time for christmas and my daughter was really pleased with them.
Skates have ample room in them so could wear thicker socks if required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars retro, 25 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SFR Rio Roller Skull Quad Roller Skates - Black/Pink/green (Misc.)
Very cool retro skates, bought for my daughter who loves them. Comfortable and seem very sturdy. Funky colours perfect for roller disco.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service and product, 16 Jan 2013
By 
Z. Walters (Brighton, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality very cool skates arrived very quickly. My daughter loves them and has been wearing them ever since. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very happy 8 year old, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these skates for my daughter for Christmas and she is so very happy with them. Sturdy and well made in cool colours; i would definitely recommend these to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday present............, 17 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my daughters 9th birthday.....They are fantastic quality and now i'm getting myself a pair.......Brightly coloured.....totally recommend for old and young alike......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent standard, 18 Jan 2013
Bought these for my niece's Christmas and she loved them! Very sturdy and safe. She got the hang of them in no time. There are like proper old skool roller boots!! Great value and quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing seller, amazing skates, 7 Mar 2012
Oh I love my skates they are Amazing

I am normally a 6-7, I ordered a size 6 which are super comfy and roomy.

Amazing seller, and very helpful with any enquiries after purchase. I am very very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Roller boots, 27 Dec 2011
This review is from: SFR Rio Roller Skull Quad Roller Skates - Black/Pink/green (Misc.)
Retro boots that take me back to my youth! My daughter loves thm, very well made solid boots, she will have hours of endless fun, an so much easier and safer than blades any day x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blast from the past, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A roller disco has recently opened up near me and I couldn't resist...it may well have been 26 years since I last skated but it's not a skill you forget. These skates aren't exactly like mine as a kid but they looked similar and I loved the jazzy design. They came quicker than I expected in good packaging and the fun hasn't stopped since. The skates are good quality, a decent heavy base that is supportive, the wheels are good and solid, the stopper is lasting well (and I use it a lot!!!). The boot part is well padded around the ankle and the tongue. The size is good, I'm a big size 8 and I can happily wear thick socks. The 80s have been re-born for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews