Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


314 of 327 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Has made my life infinitely easier.
With the advent of the iPad, my laptop barely leaves the office these days. In a typical week I'll usually expect to attend 7-8 customer meetings, which I normally travel to by foot or by tube, so it made sense to ditch the bulky laptop bag in favour of a small slip-in case for iPad.

The problem this posed was obviously the absence of room for a pen and a...
Published on 13 Dec. 2012 by N. Morgan

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not the quality item I bought last year
I bought one of these exact items for my wife aeons ago, cost a good £20+. When I saw this at a much lower price I ordered without hesitation.

However, this item is not of the same quality. The weight has gone, the balance lost. The screw threads top and bottom are sloppy and ill-fitting. Worst of all, the nib tip itself now grabs the screen rather than sliding...
Published 13 months ago by Paul Ryder


‹ Previous | 138 39 4080 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy., 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wacom Bamboo Solo Stylus - Black (Electronics)
One of the best stylus you may find on market at a very attractive price. Good responsiveness, though when using screen protector responsiveness becomes bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure you need this one, 3 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wacom Bamboo Solo Stylus - Black (Electronics)
It writes on the ipad bamboo page, I am sure there must be other apps to use but not sure now whether it rates above cheapter syluses, try one of those first
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Still trying to find the best stylus for my iPad, 27 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wacom Bamboo Solo Stylus - Black (Electronics)
Still trying to find the best stylus for my iPad. This works well but since I'm old school and used to a pencil and paper, the accuracy isn't what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Item Just Beware..., 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant pen and does what it says on the description just beware as you will constantly be buying nibs for it and they don't last long (£4.70 for 3 nibs).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stylus, 17 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Wacom Bamboo Solo Stylus - Black (Electronics)
I can't do without my stylus now.

One downside: the black paint scratches off. I'll have to scratch it all off to make it look presentable again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars long lasting, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wacom Bamboo Solo Stylus - Black (Electronics)
This item was expensive, but i am glad that this was the one i purchased in the end . I found out that you can buy the little rubber end cap replacements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wacom Bamboo Solo Stylus, 30 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wacom Bamboo Solo Stylus - Black (Electronics)
This pen works perfectly with my Nexus 7,unlike some of the cheaper pens that are on the market.i should have gone tor this first and saved time and money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It does the job, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wacom Bamboo Solo Stylus - Black (Electronics)
Solid, good quality, stops the tablet from getting covered in finger marks all the time. Works well with auto desk sketchbook pro. I use it with the iPad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good in operation and appears to be of good quality, 27 Mar 2014, 29 Mar. 2014
By 
Teo P. Ellinoudis (Serres, Greece) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wacom Bamboo Solo Stylus - Black (Electronics)
Brilliant stylus works very good and is very responsive. Recommend this together with the app bamboo paper. Buy together with the Stylus Nib (Pack of 3).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantatic tool nice weight glides across the tablet, 14 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wacom Bamboo Solo Stylus - Black (Electronics)
Fantatic tool nice weight glides across the tablet, I bought extra nibs but haven't used them yet I've tried cheaper ones before but they were useless!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 138 39 4080 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wacom Bamboo Solo Stylus - Black
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews