Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 3 Dec 2012
By 
RacyB (England, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Judge Red Espresso Cup & Saucer (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely quality Espresso cup and saucer in my favourite colour too! I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for this type of product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 14 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Judge Red Espresso Cup & Saucer (Kitchen & Home)
I would highly recommend these cups and saucers I use them for making chocolate mousse desserts as well as using them for expresso coffees. Extremely attractive and not too expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what we were after, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Judge Red Espresso Cup & Saucer (Kitchen & Home)
Looking for some espresso cups to complement the new kitchen colour scheme, and these were perfect. They're of exellent quality and very reasonably priced. We held off ordering the matching cappucino set, but will be doing so now we've seen them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Espresso coffee in style., 11 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. Susan Tmpson (Pilton Somerset, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Judge Red Espresso Cup & Saucer (Kitchen & Home)
My husband drinks espresso coffee and this is ideal for him. Love the colour and it matches the cappuccino cup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classical design, great colour., 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Judge Red Espresso Cup & Saucer (Kitchen & Home)
Very pleased with these cups and saucers which I bought to replace some old original Nespresso cups which had broken.
Colour is great, especially with the white insides to the cup. Good sized handle unlike many small espresso cups.
Very pleased also with the knowledge that I can replace any that get broken, easily and quickly. Amazingly well packaged, a drop from a third floor wouldn't have damaged them! Extremely pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute little Espresso cups, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Judge Red Espresso Cup & Saucer (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely little cups, much better quality than the price would suggest and they are dishwasher proof. What can I say, I love them and will buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars expresso cups and saucers, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Judge Red Espresso Cup & Saucer (Kitchen & Home)
i choose these items because they was just what i was looking for, ther is nothing i dislike about them and i would recommend them to family and friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, rather small!, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Judge Red Espresso Cup & Saucer (Kitchen & Home)
These were well made, but I was a bit disappointed because they were rather small. Otherwise they were fine for espresso coffee, and I am sure it would have helped if I'd looked at the measurements!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Judge Red Espresso Cup & Saucer
3.30
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews