Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great traditional radio at a good price, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konig 30's 40's 50's Retro Table Radio - Baby Blue (Electronics)
I love the look of this radio which now lives in our kitchen with pride. The sound quality is brilliant and suits the décor perfectly. All this for a very reasonable price. Delivery was good as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konig 30's 40's 50's Retro Table Radio - Baby Blue (Electronics)
Bought as a gift for Christmas. The recipient was thrilled with it. The quality is great and it even picked up radio stations her more expensive radio cannot. A definite hit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Retro Chic., 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konig 30's 40's 50's Retro Table Radio - Baby Blue (Electronics)
Bought the radio for my wife and she absolutely loves the cool retro style. However, if you want the option of more channels and a better reception you should go for a DAB Radio but you won't get one that looks this cool for under 100 The Konig is fantastic for the price and the styling is brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a little gem, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konig 30's 40's 50's Retro Table Radio - Baby Blue (Electronics)
I can not belive the sound quailty for the price build and style are first class we love all things retro this will not disapoint in anyway and what a great colour highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Radio, 20 Jun 2013
By 
BevG "Bev" (Stoke on Trent, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konig 30's 40's 50's Retro Table Radio - Baby Blue (Electronics)
I think this is a great radio. It is quite big, but I knew that already from the measurements given and other reviews. It looks lovely - very retro and the reception is great. Glad I bought it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good radio - slightly cheap plastic looking., 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konig 30's 40's 50's Retro Table Radio - Baby Blue (Electronics)
Good sound from such a small - portable radio. Impressed. I do however think its a little too cheap plastic looking. Overall however, I like the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT Retro radio!, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konig 30's 40's 50's Retro Table Radio - Baby Blue (Electronics)
Absolutely love this radio, really pretty and stylish and works well, good sound too-considering it's not a digital radio, it's not HIFI sound system. I'm happy with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic purchase, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konig 30's 40's 50's Retro Table Radio - Baby Blue (Electronics)
I ordered this as I wanted something similar to Roberts retro radio for my kitchen but was put off by Roberts prices. then I saw this one, and thought it looked great. Ordered it, and I was delighted that a friendly courier delivered it quicker than expected, just a few days in fact. I was soo pleased when I opened up the parcel. Although this radio was bigger than I expected it to be somehow, I thought it looked stunning as far as retro radios go. It is a gorgeous baby blue shade and look lovely wherever I put it. I didnt expect super loud stereo 50watt sound or anything, but the sound is clear enough for my needs. I love the big dial styling, and theres no messing about to turn it on its so simple to use. Super pleased with this radio, everyone who has seen it has made a positive comment about it. Worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Sound Qaulity, 15 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konig 30's 40's 50's Retro Table Radio - Baby Blue (Electronics)
This konig retro table radio has a good sound quality, very portable and long lasting. I will recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konig 30's 40's 50's Retro Table Radio - Baby Blue (Electronics)
I LOVE this radio. Not only does it look really good, the sound is very clear. Has the option of using a battery to power it or plug it in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews