Customer Reviews


128 Reviews
5 star:
 (113)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply stunning!!
I ordered this for my wife following all the positive reviews I've read and they are so true - this trinket box looks absolutely stunning and worth every penny.

1.
Entering your text for personalising is quite easy: just enter the message (following the guidelines described) on the "this is a gift" and they take care of the rest.

2.
The box...
Published 11 months ago by GizmoGeek

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars FLIMSEY
IT IS A BIT FLIMSEY AND THE LID DOES NOT FIT TIGHT ENOUGH SO THE THINGS INSIDE FEEL SECURE ENOUGH
Published 9 months ago by beverley


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply stunning!!, 19 Aug 2013
By 
GizmoGeek (Hounslow, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Heart Trinket Box Pouch
I ordered this for my wife following all the positive reviews I've read and they are so true - this trinket box looks absolutely stunning and worth every penny.

1.
Entering your text for personalising is quite easy: just enter the message (following the guidelines described) on the "this is a gift" and they take care of the rest.

2.
The box has a nice solid weight to it and therefore does not feel cheap or tacky. In fact it looks several times more expensive than it really is!

3.
The silver finish is highly polished and therefore is a fingerprint magnet. Fortunately it comes wrapped in soft paper, but if you happen to touch it make sure you wipe it completely before gifting (assuming it's a gift for someone!)

4.
On the inside is a soft velvet layer in dark blue; ideal for keeping small items like rings or earrings in.

5.
It also comes with a velvety pouch with a drawstring, this adds a nice touch to the gift.

6.
If you're like me and wondering if it can be gift-wrapped, yes, it does come in a squarish box measuring some 9cm on the side, so you could cover it up in wrapping paper if you wish to (unfortunately not possible directly on Amazon).

7.
Finally a word about the seller:
Great job on the engraving and dispatched the next day so I received it within 2 days of ordering it.

Bonus Tip:
If you're getting this for your wife or girlfriend, be advised that while this is a great-looking box, on it's own it doesn't suffice as a "gift" gift unless you also get some jewelry and place it inside this box. May I suggest a pair of gold earrings or a diamond ring? :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Laser Engraved Personalised Heart Trinket Box, 8 Mar 2012
By 
Js Patterson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Silver Heart Trinket Box Pouch
I Wanted a "Push Present" for my new born baby, and something personalised. After searching on Amazon i found this lovely looking trinket box with free engraving. Not only is the price amazing including the engraving, but the delivery was superb and within a day, this was amazing service, the product is a lovely solid trinket box as well very well made. I WISH EVERY COMPANY OFFERED THIS LEVEL OF EXCELLENT SERVICE / COST / AND FAST DELIVERY !! AMAZING SERVICE , THANKYOU !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 Jan 2012
This review is from: Silver Heart Trinket Box Pouch
as i expected quality is good and the engraving is great
however, the lid is not secure so it does come off. meaning it does not have a hinge. nether the less its a great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely gorgeous, 4 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Heart Trinket Box Pouch
Order arrived after only 2 days and the trinket box looks absolutely stunning. I am so pleased with it, especially because it will be a present and I know the recipient will be over the moon with it. So beautiful. Will order more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Pleased, 26 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Heart Trinket Box Pouch
I can not big this company up more, came 2 days after i ordered it and exactly what i was after!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 13 Aug 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Heart Trinket Box Pouch
Quick delivery, exactly as described and simply stunning to look at. When my wife to be opens this up on wedding morning I expect a few tears!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fab!!!, 4 Feb 2012
This review is from: Silver Heart Trinket Box Pouch
really pleased with this item.. fast despatch next day and engraving was lovely detailed patner will love it!!thanks will be defo shop again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Heart Trinket Box Pouch
Very nice, great price and a good weight too! Engraving is spot on. comes in a little pouch and box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab just what i wanted, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Heart Trinket Box Pouch
ordered 4 of these for my bridesmaids, look fab and the writing looks grate came very quick would recommend thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars FLIMSEY, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Heart Trinket Box Pouch
IT IS A BIT FLIMSEY AND THE LID DOES NOT FIT TIGHT ENOUGH SO THE THINGS INSIDE FEEL SECURE ENOUGH
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Silver Heart Trinket Box Pouch
7.03
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews