Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars29
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2013
POWERFUL,HAUNTING,PLAYED THIS AGAIN AND AGAIN AND THE EFFECT NEVER LESSENS, MAKES ME FEEL LIKE CRYING.THERE IS ONLY ONE KATE BUSH
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
My first and best album I bought was Kate Bush and The Kick Inside. I have followed her every since. This song is brilliant and calming. This song was used for a drama on TV about a woman with cancer, and several other adverts and TV, it is a perfect choice. It had to be on my phone for my journey with cancer, as it just makes you feel better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Loved this song when I was younger... had a brainwave to put it on my fire hd... there it was. Got it free from Amazon promotions bonus makes me feel good wen I shop via my fire to get a little treat/reward! (this song wasn't on the greatest hits I got years ago)!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
I have loved this song for years, so when i got my kindle i was happy to go and look for and then download this song. It is a classic and brings some lovely memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Purchased this after hearing it on a TV programme. A very lovely song with poignant lyrics. It is a beautiful track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
great track....its great to get an just one song from an album without having to wade through all the s***e ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Great track. I had heard this backing a few things on TV recently and decided I must have it in my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Beautiful song, which I had forgotten about until I heard it again at the weekend. Listen to it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
What can one say about Kate other than I love her. This song is beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
EASY LISTENING BY KATE BUSH, ALWAYS A BIG FAN,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)