Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun and the dragon, knight and tree were an instant hit!
My 20 month old son loves these blocks. He can easily build with them and then loves to knock them down. He especially loves the dragon, knight and tree, which he plays with separately all the time.
Published on 2 Oct. 2012 by kathrynls

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Feeling totally disappointed and ripped off
Bought this back in September for my little boy for Christmas.. Just opened it now and there's is no dragon or knight figure and neither is the little cart that was supposed to be included and to be honest I'm not even convinced all the blocks are there either! Feeling totally disappointed and ripped off! Wish I'd checked it back in September but just trusted it and put...
Published 2 months ago by lucie langton


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun and the dragon, knight and tree were an instant hit!, 2 Oct. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Dragon Castle Bucket (Toy)
My 20 month old son loves these blocks. He can easily build with them and then loves to knock them down. He especially loves the dragon, knight and tree, which he plays with separately all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Dragon Castle Bucket (Toy)
Bought as a present, great price for this product. Have seen it more expensive elsewhere. Kids love these blocks always a good present for a toddler
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Josh loves it, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Dragon Castle Bucket (Toy)
Though there aren't any instructions for making the castle as per the picture on the side (I got close but not quite)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An instant hit!, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Dragon Castle Bucket (Toy)
Bought as a Christmas gift for our grandson and he just loved it. Would definitely recommend it for any young child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Mega Bloks Set, 4 May 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Dragon Castle Bucket (Toy)
I must start with saying the dragon is so cute and the reason I bought this for my 15 month old son. It is not a big favourite with him yet, as he hasn't got into building yet, but loves the dragon and cart. I bought it for him a bit early really it is a lovely set, and I think in a couple more months when he gets to grips with building mega bloks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Feeling totally disappointed and ripped off, 25 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Dragon Castle Bucket (Toy)
Bought this back in September for my little boy for Christmas.. Just opened it now and there's is no dragon or knight figure and neither is the little cart that was supposed to be included and to be honest I'm not even convinced all the blocks are there either! Feeling totally disappointed and ripped off! Wish I'd checked it back in September but just trusted it and put it away for Christmas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cute, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Dragon Castle Bucket (Toy)
It is super cute, the two figures are a nice touch. The box including them all is very good to keep everything inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Dragon Castle Bucket (Toy)
Great box of bricks which have added to mega blocks previously bought. My Grandaughter loves them, and I enjoy playing with them myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars has fun pulling down the towers and its great that it ..., 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Dragon Castle Bucket (Toy)
my little boy loves these! has fun pulling down the towers and its great that it comes with storage for the bloks other then some other mega bloks products
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything small kids need to create, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Dragon Castle Bucket (Toy)
We ordered this and wings and wheels mega bloks for my twin niece and nephew's Christmas present (they are just one years old) and between the two kits they have everything they need to be really creative - it's a great kit and comes with lots of blocks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mega Bloks Dragon Castle Bucket
£23.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews