Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good read
Really enjoyed both these books captivating but not too heavy a little light reading to enjoy when relaxing in sunshine
Published 12 months ago by Patricia Ash

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good read
Enjoyed this book as sequel to 1st novel look forward to other books written by Christine Jersey in the future.
Published 14 months ago by Mrs. J. M. Whitelock


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Look Back (Lily's Story, Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed both these books captivating but not too heavy a little light reading to enjoy when relaxing in sunshine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Will she be found??, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Look Back (Lily's Story, Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Excellent read, a book you just can't put down. It is a must to read all three books, they keep you on the edge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Look Back (Lily's Story, Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I thought this was very well written because I couldn't put it down. I found it was also a book of courage/determination because she was trying to protect herself and I think how nice it is that she has meet someone so now I will see how the next book follows on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic read, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Look Back (Lily's Story, Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
This was a brilliant sequel which I thoroughly enjoyed.

I think the author was spot on with feelings of confusion that Lily had towards Trevor. I think that's what made this book for me, the fact it was believable.

I felt sad about Trevor but I think it was for the best.

I can't wait to read the next book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Look Back (Lily's Story, Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Book 1 and book 2 really follow on well and I'm really enjoying it that much I never want to put it down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant read!, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Look Back (Lily's Story, Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Lily's story was definitely one that I just couldn't put down. Excellent. I am definitely a Christine Kersey "convert" and will lokk out for future reads!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Teenage read, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Look Back (Lily's Story, Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Read this book because I'd read the first one and so had an urge to continue reading on to see what happened next. It was very intriguing and kept me wanting to read on. Realistic story of a woman running away from an abusive husband and having to hide her identity from everyone new around her. Marcus was also a great new addition to this story. Looks like I'll be downloading the next book in spring '14.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very interesting, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Look Back (Lily's Story, Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Kept you wondering the whole time on edge what Trevor was up to and what was next glad lily was able to stand up to him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Look Back (Lily's Story, Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I found this to be a really good read and would have no hesitation in recommending it. To get the whole story of Lily you would need to get the trilogy and I feel sure you will find all 3 books a good read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Look Back (Lily's Story, Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Great read, kept me reading to the end. Would def recommend to anyone who likes love and suspense reads. Utterly brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Don't Look Back (Lily's Story, Book 2)
2.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews