Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2013
my 9 year old lab/collie has become more sensitive towards loud bangs/fireworks etc.. so leaving him on his own at home we were coming back to a destroyed wall/door and costing us a fortune in repairs. we never wanted to put him in a cage at this late stage but it has been a god send, and I think he feels more secure. we can now go out without worrying about destruction of our brand new house. the cage is plenty big enough for him to stand and move around and we sometimes put our other dog - a cocker spaniel - in with him at night.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
amazin produced very sturdy.my border collie n chahauha,love it plenty oh room to stand and sleep.remember to have a large space for it in your house .as it takes up a lot o space .highly recommended.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
The first time I used the cage I slipped out for 10 minutes, on return I was greeted by my my 10 month old Husky looking through my front window.

He had pushed his way through the flimsy door and totally inadequate weak catches. Total waste of money. Look for a more sturdier cage.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
have Dogue de Bordeaux, all 58Kg of him. fits well with room to spare, and all his toys. easy to put up/ take down. seems well made. thanks.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2012
Best thing since sliced bread! My staffy n pit bul go super fussy wen any visitors come, this dog cage solved that problem instantly! The price were the icing on the cake!! Thx amazon! :D xx
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Exactly as described- huge and sturdy!! :) my dogs love it and fit in there perfectly with lots of space. :) my furniture loves it too!
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Had this since puppy 3 months old, he's now 7 month old Malamute and it fits him perfect still. Very worthy buy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
poor construction my dog bent the doors in minutes and the bars on the door are flimsy and not strong enough
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
This cage is well worth the money , it would easily fit up to an adult labrador ,very big indeed
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
bought this dog cage for our 4 cairn terrorists! loads of room for all four to sleeps in comfortably, certainly not a squash! excellent value for the size you get. arrived really quickly.
The only fault (if you can call it that) the plastic carry handle for lifting it when it is folded flat is not strong enough and snapped when we lifted it first time. but that was really no big deal the cage it's self is exellent
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)