Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great durability and strength
Offers good durability, I used the same tee all the way through a round and had no threats of snapping or breaking. Offers a good height for tee shots. Great product and great service.
Published on 2 July 2010 by Mark Luxton

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Tees
What you see is what you get. unless you are buying lots of these you might want to look elsewhere. The price with the postage means they are expensive.
Published on 9 Jan 2012 by Pete


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great durability and strength, 2 July 2010
By 
Mark Luxton "markdjluxton" (Lancashire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Offers good durability, I used the same tee all the way through a round and had no threats of snapping or breaking. Offers a good height for tee shots. Great product and great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Tees, 3 April 2010
By 
These tees are good for maintaining perfect height for tee shots and they last so much longer than wooden type. Money saver.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality tees , bought a pack of fifteen thinking i`ll try them and see. but i haven`t lost or broken one since , good job , well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golfers Club Plastic Castle Graduated Tees (16 Pack) (Misc.)
Will use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and VERY CHEAP!, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were posted fasta nd came in an envelope and plastic bag of 20 tees. The bag had been opened and 5 removed lol. I guess the seller is making a small profit this way, but fair play to him as the 15 tees were perfect in every way!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item, delivered on time & well worth the price. would recommend this item for anyone looking for quality at the right price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars golf tees, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Given as a fun present to my golfing partner. Great price and good product. I will buy again when I need more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just the perfect height for my particular driver (Ping G2), 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golfers Club Plastic Castle Graduated Tees (16 Pack) (Misc.)
Much easier to find that the plain silver/grey jobbies I used to use and I haven't lost one since I started using them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect castle tees, 26 July 2013
Perfect tees , good quality. they will last for a long time and the pink colour is easily found on the tee area..Best price.
Great delivery at the promised date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars golf tees, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golfers Club Plastic Castle Graduated Tees (16 Pack) (Misc.)
they have been brilliant can't fault them and the price was right an i will be getting some more soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews