Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£32.00 - £64.61

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2012
the reel arrived in good time it was as dscribed and in good working order i would recommend this product to any fellow fly fishermen
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Purchased this for a friend who is over the moon with it good product and great service looking forward to many years service
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2012
the fladen fly rod is ideal for Bedale beck as it is only 7ft 3wt. I was greatly surprised at the price of only £18.99 (you couldn't make one for that price. It really is a sweet little rod.
The greys fly reel is excellent, I never have any problems with greys tackle, it is always first class.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Excellent service... It reached my front door 2 days after ordering... The reel feels light but solid... It will get its first run out this Saturday... I have no doubt that it will surpass all expectations...top product... Top service... Great value!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Good quality considering it's the budget end of the market . Good feel , well made and easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Good solid worker lots of space for line and backing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Pleased with my purchase, good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Very good product. 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Great reel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.