Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fits everything!
I'm delighted with this bag. I can fit everything in there that I need for college- my laptop, several folders and notebooks, pencil case, bike lock and laptop charger- and that's just in the main compartment! the middle compartment has room for my tea flask and lunch with plenty of room to spare, the front compartment has room for other bits and bobs, including a zipped...
Published on 5 Feb. 2011 by Aoife McC

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced but good quality bag
This like all Jansport products is of really good quality but including postage you end up paying £45 or thereabouts which in my opinion is far too pricey for the size of the bag (don't be deceived by the picture, it's quite small).
Published on 4 Nov. 2010 by Destroyer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fits everything!, 5 Feb. 2011
This review is from: Jansport Beamer Daypack (Sports)
I'm delighted with this bag. I can fit everything in there that I need for college- my laptop, several folders and notebooks, pencil case, bike lock and laptop charger- and that's just in the main compartment! the middle compartment has room for my tea flask and lunch with plenty of room to spare, the front compartment has room for other bits and bobs, including a zipped compartment where i keep memory sticks, usb cables etc. there is also a padded pocket for an ipod/phone etc. The small zipped pocket on the front is great for keeping my keys to hand so they don't get lost in the depths of my bag. there is also a zipped pocket at the top of the bag which has an exit port for headphones.

the straps are very comfortable too, they come with a strap that fastens across the chest, although i removed it as i wouldnt use it. it comes off easily and can be replaced if needed.

one of the bast things is the padded compartment for my laptop, its padded at the bottom too so if i drop my bag i'm not too concerned. it also means i do not have to use a separate case for my laptop, making it less heavy and bulky to carry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 7 years in half the world, 19 Nov. 2011
By 
Y. Com "HonestInvestor" (USA/UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Jansport Beamer Daypack (Sports)
Bought over 7 years ago. Used on a daily basis for years, but now less often.

- Very handy compartments.
- Strong and durable. I stuff it full, put in heavy books, laptop(s), clothes, toiletries etc.
- Still looks great. Easy to wipe off dirt.
- Never leaked water.
- Comfortable.
- Zips still work. They don't open when not needed.

Seriously surpassed all expectations by a LONG way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 11 Mar. 2012
This review is from: Jansport Beamer Daypack (Luggage)
Have been using daily for year and a half - travel, studies, work, etc. Still looks as new. Really durable and spacious. Also, I didn't have any problems with delivery. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent bag, 26 April 2011
This review is from: Jansport Beamer Daypack (Sports)
my second jansport bag, these are indestructable.
this beamer carries the laptop and is easy to put on the cross strap accross the chest can look naf but actually helps spread the load and helps to not ruin your suit shoulder pads.
pockets galore a very well balanced bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jansport Beamer Backpack - red Tape, 4 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jansport Beamer Daypack (Luggage)
Bought this bag originally thinking it had a glittered shine to it - hinted by the photograph - when delivered it was just red, very disappointed! - however the size is extremely useful for student aged 14 - 19 and can fit two full lever arch files in with still a lot of room to fit pencil case, purse , books, and excercise book + 2 water bottles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality build, 28 July 2011
This review is from: Jansport Beamer Daypack (Sports)
Like all Jansport bags I have had over the years, they are well built, durable and worth the money

Very happy with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars spacious bag, 13 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jansport Beamer Daypack (Sports)
Loads of room. 2 large compartments - really useful for keeping gym kit separate. Various useful small pockets too. Comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's very good choice., 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jansport Beamer Daypack (Luggage)
It is very good choice for school children. Lots of space, very good quality.
I chose it because It was good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 12 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pleased as always with this make,my second rucksack and does the job perfectly,durable. The only thing that is annoying a little that the long zips come right down to the bottom so sometimes things fall out of it if I don't make sure just zip it down to half. Very happy with it otherwise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced but good quality bag, 4 Nov. 2010
This review is from: Jansport Beamer Daypack (Sports)
This like all Jansport products is of really good quality but including postage you end up paying £45 or thereabouts which in my opinion is far too pricey for the size of the bag (don't be deceived by the picture, it's quite small).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jansport Beamer Backpacks - Navy
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews