Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars swim goggles
these goggles are good but the only thing I find is you have to keep tightening the side strap every time before you use them.
Published 4 months ago by sandra burford

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully made product
I really like Cressi products. I suppose my only quibble is that everything digs into the face it seems after a while and I found after swimming a few lengths that even these goggles, whilst so much more comfortable than the regular tiny round goggles that just cover the eyes, did dig into my nose and become a little painful after a while.....I guess without being able...
Published 7 months ago by Juliet Prew


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars swim goggles, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these goggles are good but the only thing I find is you have to keep tightening the side strap every time before you use them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully made product, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like Cressi products. I suppose my only quibble is that everything digs into the face it seems after a while and I found after swimming a few lengths that even these goggles, whilst so much more comfortable than the regular tiny round goggles that just cover the eyes, did dig into my nose and become a little painful after a while.....I guess without being able to try goggles out in the water, it's pretty impossible to tell. So overall, best I've tried!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty awesome goggles, 12 Feb 2014
By 
i had never used a pair of goggles that took the form that these do, they are most definitely different to what i was used too and got a few funny looks when i was in the pool. however this new design is great for me, it doesnt let in water and it feels so comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value., 12 Feb 2014
These are very good value swimming goggles, they were purchased for christmas for myself as my old pair had broke. They have an adjustable strap which is great, and the goggles have a bigger seal than normal so they are more comfortable and let in less water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars leaves a deep suction mark!, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I do like these goggles, really clear vision. It's just after about 30 - 40 mins of swimming they start to hurt a bit and after and hour swim i have a wonderful goggle print around my eyes.

Also the maintainance and care instructions could be a bit more informative. Maybe there's a knack to fitting the goggles correctly too??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Cressi product as always, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love my new goggles, better visibility and more confortable compared to old fashion goggles and can definitely recommend. Five stars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable !, 16 Sep 2013
Cressi Swim Adult Saturn Swimming Goggles is very comfortable for swimming. I have been using it for last few months.
It is insuring my safty during swimming time.After using it i really fall in love with it as i love to swim so much.
You all can also use it for your own safty during swimming, snorkelling and triathlon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific., 6 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable, clear and robust. My grandson says he spends more time than he used to swimming under water because he has these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great goggles, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After having tried many pairs of the small normal goggles, I needed a pair that didn't let in water and did not leave panda marks. These are brilliant. Highly recommended, great visibility, no steaming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cressi Swim Adult Saturn Swimming Goggles, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived promptly. Disappointed. Water leaked in goggles and were not comfortable. Would not recommend. Also made quite a mark on my face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa61361a4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews