Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great size - big enough when up and small when packed away, 6 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Littlelife Compact Beach Shelter -
perfect size (big enough when up and small when packed away) and certainly protected the little one for the sun.
used it in gran canaria and the wind was quite strong and obviously sun was strong. Once pegged down in sand it didn't show any signs of flying away or breaking. good quality shelter to take abroad that won't take up too much weight and space in luggage.
Only minor negative is it is a little fiddly to put up - just like a normal tent with those poles you have to thread through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars where is the sunshine now, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Littlelife Compact Beach Shelter -
I bought this for the grandchildren this summer it is very strongly made easy to erect and could fit all 4 grandchildren in comfortably
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the dog., 27 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Littlelife Compact Beach Shelter -
It is a little small, however it does say compact, wish i had got the larger one. Entrance could do with a little lip to stop sand going in but its had a lot of use this summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant just what we have been looking for, 5 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Littlelife Compact Beach Shelter -
brilliant just what we have been looking for . used it everyday on our recent holiday easy to put up and take down. very sturdy the sand pockets are a brilliant idea and realy worked. not the biggest size but fine for children or 2 medium sized adults would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mao far so good, 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Littlelife Compact Beach Shelter -
Assembled this at home. It was Easy to assemble and a good size fit on the beach. Big enough for 1 adult to sit with baby. All we have to do now is try it out on the beach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good tent but quality could be better, 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Littlelife Compact Beach Shelter -
Offer good protection at the beach for easily three children. Easy to put up. Only things is that after a week of usage it started to split slightly at the seams.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beach tent, 26 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Littlelife Compact Beach Shelter -
A great little beach tent. We ended up buying and taking both this and the family one on holiday. This one is handy because of it's size however, no zip to the front like the family shelter. Otherwise it did the trick for us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Littlelife Compact Beach Shelter -
I bought this tent as a beach shelter for a holiday in North Cornwall.
Easy to put up. Light and small to carry. Fantastic quality and well designed. On a very windy beach this tent was going no where!
Other tents were blowing away.....mine did not budge an inch.
We did make 2 extra sand bags and placed them inside just to add extra weight but the 6 deep sand pockets are more than enough.
I'm thinking about getting the larger tent for next year!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Littlelife Compact Beach Shelter -
Great as a play tent in the garden and for the beach
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Littlelife Compact Beach Shelter -
£29.99
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews