Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lots of fun, nice and bright
i love the look of the wendy tent, my son was delighted with it as he is a huge Cars fan, it takes seconds to put up and fold away easily, the only bad point is that it is very easily tipped over, if any of my children sit inside and leen on the side then it falls over, but is light enough for even my 2 year old to pick back up, so on the whole its good.
Published 23 months ago by Debbie H

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor quality for the price!
This tent looks good on the picture but it is of very poor quality. There is no bottom to it so when the children are inside the tent, it is very unstable. The main problem is that one side of the tent is bend because the poles are round on that side and therefore it is hard to keep it straight! Finally it is impossible to pack it back in the box despite saying on the box...
Published on 22 Sep 2011 by Dibbo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor quality for the price!, 22 Sep 2011
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Cars Wendy Tent (Toy)
This tent looks good on the picture but it is of very poor quality. There is no bottom to it so when the children are inside the tent, it is very unstable. The main problem is that one side of the tent is bend because the poles are round on that side and therefore it is hard to keep it straight! Finally it is impossible to pack it back in the box despite saying on the box it is easy to fold! In short do not buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars broke first day :(, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Cars Wendy Tent (Toy)
the plastic bit that holds it all together broke the first day otherwise i would of rated 5 stars my boy loves cars and i thought this would of been perfect, need a replacement but cant find one anywhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lots of fun, nice and bright, 13 May 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Cars Wendy Tent (Toy)
i love the look of the wendy tent, my son was delighted with it as he is a huge Cars fan, it takes seconds to put up and fold away easily, the only bad point is that it is very easily tipped over, if any of my children sit inside and leen on the side then it falls over, but is light enough for even my 2 year old to pick back up, so on the whole its good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 15 Mar 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Cars Wendy Tent (Toy)
We bought this product for our little boy. We previously used the clothes horse with a sheet, but when my little boy got upset when I took down his den (needed it for washing!!) we thought it best to buy him his own playhouse. It's pop up so set up is really easy. We leave it set up in his room but it is easy to take down. After a bit of practice :) He really enjoys playing in it with his toys. Highly recommend.
Disney Cars Wendy Tent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A little to flimsy, 11 Jan 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Cars Wendy Tent (Toy)
The product overall is fine but when my children are crawling in and out of the ten it buckles a lot. The bar across the top to get it up has bent in the centre due to it not being firm enough.

I wouldn't highly recommend this product but it's good for the price if it cost more it would not be worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son LOVES it!, 31 Dec 2011
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Cars Wendy Tent (Toy)
We got my 17month old son this for christmas and he loves it! He has it upside down and on its side and so far its still in one peice, great value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good toy, 22 Nov 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Cars Wendy Tent (Toy)
Although this is part of a xmas present for my grandsons they have been wanting it for ages so i am sure that they are going to be really excited when they open it up on xmas morning. I have looked at it and am pleased with the size of it and i love the charactures all over it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars everyone loves a tent, 31 Dec 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Cars Wendy Tent (Toy)
My son loves this, it's easy to assemble with being pop up and to take down. Reasonably good quality and value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely item for the kids, 20 Jan 2013
By 
kazza (co durham.england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Cars Wendy Tent (Toy)
bought this for my grandsons birthday and he loves it.easy to assembe (pops up) and just a couple of rods to insert. Ideal first tent.would recommend to anyone with toddlers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Cars Wendy Tent (Toy)
Bought for my 2 year old grandson for Christmas and he has had hours of fun with it. Sturdy enough for a boisterous 2 year old. Well worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x10472fd8)

This product

Disney Cars Wendy Tent
Disney Cars Wendy Tent by Worlds Apart
19.99
In stock but may require up to 2 additional days to deliver
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews