Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mini golf bag pen set
Bought these as a present for my for my dad. The bag works well as a pen holder and the pens feel a nice weight for writing. Really pleased with them.
Published on 2 Dec 2011 by Nads

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cool Gadget Not Fully Functional
The gadget is very cool to have especially if you're a golf fanatic but the biros need to work if you are selling something like this.
Published 2 months ago by Andrew


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mini golf bag pen set, 2 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set (Sports)
Bought these as a present for my for my dad. The bag works well as a pen holder and the pens feel a nice weight for writing. Really pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic quality, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set (Sports)
Wasnt expecting much from this item, was a last minute buy buy I am very pleased with the quality of the pens etc. Delivery was fast and it was a well received gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cool Gadget Not Fully Functional, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set (Sports)
The gadget is very cool to have especially if you're a golf fanatic but the biros need to work if you are selling something like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute - could have been 5 stars...., 29 May 2014
By 
Playdough56 (Helston, Cornwall) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set (Sports)
Bought for my 12 year old, as he's becoming a bit of a golf fan. It looks really cute and overall I would have been happy to give 5 stars, other than the fact that we had to pop the little clock out of its casing (quite easily) to set the time and we haven't been able to get it back in (Maybe we did it wrong? My son got to it before me) The pens are lovely and really do look like golf clubs (although I have very limited knowledge of golf clubs!) and the bag is very realistic too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quirky present, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set (Sports)
Liked the pen set but not easy to set very small winder to correct time. it ended it falling off but eventually managed to get it back on and set to correct time with use of tweezers. Not looking forward to change of hour at end of month.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set (Sports)
Great product, looks the real deal, you do need to change the time but not a big deal to work out how to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very snazzy, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set (Sports)
was great little gift idea my nan and grandad loved it - no issues with deilivery or anything so was happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Prizes for Golf Competitions, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set (Sports)
Well made and very stylish! A great gift for a golfer. I wish I had found this when I was L.C.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 9 Jan 2014
This review is from: Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set (Sports)
I was really pleased with this item, which I gave as a stocking filler to my golf-obsessed boyfriend.
The quality of the item was great. I was worried from previous reviews that the strap was unattached at the bottom and would have to stay zipped into the compartment, however this was not the case and it was attached just the same as it is at the top. All in all a great little gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy!, 3 Jan 2014
This review is from: Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set (Sports)
I bought this golf bag pen set as a Christmas present and was extremely pleased by it. It's designed brilliantly and is of a high quality. A great present for a good price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set
Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set by Colin Montgomerie
12.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews