Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mini golf bag pen set
Bought these as a present for my for my dad. The bag works well as a pen holder and the pens feel a nice weight for writing. Really pleased with them.
Published on 2 Dec. 2011 by Nads

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars no motiff
bought for my golf nut of a mother and she really liked it, but only 3 stars as it didn't have colin montgomerie motiff as showen on box, so once taken out of box no-one would know it was part of montgomerie collection.
Published on 12 Mar. 2013 by David Mcmorran


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mini golf bag pen set, 2 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set (Sports)
Bought these as a present for my for my dad. The bag works well as a pen holder and the pens feel a nice weight for writing. Really pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 9 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set (Sports)
I was really pleased with this item, which I gave as a stocking filler to my golf-obsessed boyfriend.
The quality of the item was great. I was worried from previous reviews that the strap was unattached at the bottom and would have to stay zipped into the compartment, however this was not the case and it was attached just the same as it is at the top. All in all a great little gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great For Golf Fans, 12 Dec. 2014
By 
M. Acott - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set (Sports)
Brought two of these as fun and novelty items for Christmas for a couple of golf fans. Really pleased with purchase. The set, although small, has a lot of attention to detail, the pens all work and it really is quite fun and quirky and makes a great stocking filler). I had just expected it to be little more than a fun item that would just sit on a desk but in fact it is quite purposeful too as you can also store normal pens in the holder. When the ink runs out though, I see o way of replacing the little golf club pens (it would be nice if spares are sold somewhere). All in all a nice little gift for any golf fanatic. Comes in a nice little box for easy wrapping. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy!, 3 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set (Sports)
I bought this golf bag pen set as a Christmas present and was extremely pleased by it. It's designed brilliantly and is of a high quality. A great present for a good price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic quality, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set (Sports)
Wasnt expecting much from this item, was a last minute buy buy I am very pleased with the quality of the pens etc. Delivery was fast and it was a well received gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good golfing gift, 20 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set (Sports)
I brought this as a gift for a golf loving Uncle. It's a good weight, the pens write very nicely & the mini clock is a nice extra touch. It comes in a good, strong box which seems to make this appear a little more valuable than it was. The only diappointment with this product is the larger strap on the bag doesn't actually fasten & is instead zipped into one of the little pockets - When the pocket it opened & used for something else the strap just hangs loose. Would of looked better if it was attached to the actual golf bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute - could have been 5 stars...., 29 May 2014
By 
Playdough56 (Helston, Cornwall) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set (Sports)
Bought for my 12 year old, as he's becoming a bit of a golf fan. It looks really cute and overall I would have been happy to give 5 stars, other than the fact that we had to pop the little clock out of its casing (quite easily) to set the time and we haven't been able to get it back in (Maybe we did it wrong? My son got to it before me) The pens are lovely and really do look like golf clubs (although I have very limited knowledge of golf clubs!) and the bag is very realistic too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quirky present, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set (Sports)
Liked the pen set but not easy to set very small winder to correct time. it ended it falling off but eventually managed to get it back on and set to correct time with use of tweezers. Not looking forward to change of hour at end of month.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great stocking filler for golf lovers!, 7 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set (Sports)
Small but heavy miniature golf bag with 3 pens; would probably work quite well as a paperweight as well if you have a few bits of paper lying around on your desk. It's got the Colin Montgomerie logo on the side, so is easily recognisable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars How does clock work?, 22 Jun. 2012
This review is from: Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set (Sports)
It's a brilliant item i brought for my dad for fathers day. the only problem is we dont know how to clock works E.G. how to change the time or how to put a battery in it. Can anyone help? email me at ollz_rog@hotmail.com
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set
Golf Bag Novelty Pen Set by Colin Montgomerie
£12.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews