Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars74
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2012
We really like this plate. Our son is 2yrs and the portion sizes are just right for him. It has a high lip to aid a child feeding themselves and it is a strong plate. The pictures are fab. The delivery was really quick and it came well packaged to avoid damage in transit. Really happy with it. Thanks
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 5 March 2012
This is a lovely plate and has been a boon for my food phobic 3 year old. We've found that by placing different foods in the different sections, he's more likely to try a variety of foods at one sitting. Overall, a crowd pleaser!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2012
I absolutely love love love this wee plastic tray!! It's great for dividing up raisins, fruit, sandwiches etc! I use it everyday for snacks & dinners, it washes well and the pictures & colours are yet to fade although I wouldn't risk putting it through the dishwasher as I'm sure that would damage the protective coating!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Brilliant way for any gruffalo lovers to have lunch or tea and encourages eating too. Both my children (girl and boy) love having the different sections and it's really thick, good quality melamine. Great design.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Very disappointed with this plate which is made for CHILDREN...Bought it 2nd May 2013 for my 20 month old granddaughter.She has used it twice.Yesterday, whilst putting it away, it slid out of my hand, landed on my laminate floor and broke (all round the rim!) I was absolutely horrified at the ease in which this plate, designed for children, could break. Certainly NOT fit for purpose in my opinion. Many children eat in high chairs and I can imagine if a child dropped it from that height what the outcome would be. I contacted Amazon who have refunded the cost of the plate. Would not recommend at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Bought two of these as gifts for my Nieces, both of whom are great fans of the Gruffalo. The plates aren't gigantic, but when dealing with Tiny appetites, that's not an issue. The reason why it gets four stars and not five was the amount of work required to get the stickers off the product to allow them to be used for eating. If it had been on the back of the plate, it wouldn't have been an issue, but when you have to spend half an hour carefully picking at the superglue holding the sticker on whilst trying to be gentle enough not to damage the images on the plate, it's an irritation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
My two year old daughter loves this plate. It is great to be able to divide up her food and really see what she is it isn't eating. Washes well and light weight
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Super cute plate. Great for size for toddlers to hold. Well made and feels like it will withstand been thrown on the floor repeatedly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2012
Bought this product a couple of weeks ago however it was not in stock at that time.
Just received the product yesterday and I must say its amazing.

Not only it has impressed me but also captivated the imagination of my 3 year old.
this has not one out of her sight since yesterday and even wanted t clean this herself.

she is so excited and had been telling us the story...

I can now say the whole story verbatim.... the
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Great size plate for my 2 year old. He loves it and it's great for separating his foods. His older brother wants one now :-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)