Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Popping corn
The popping corn makes excellent pop corn it arrived in the stated time. Very good service. I would order this product again.
Published on 24 Feb. 2012 by Catherine

versus
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Expensive
Imagine my surprise when I went into my local health food store and bought 500g for £1.30! Better than half price. Look else where.
Published 17 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Expensive, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Popping Corn 1kg (Buy Whole Foods Online) (Grocery)
Imagine my surprise when I went into my local health food store and bought 500g for £1.30! Better than half price. Look else where.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Popping corn, 24 Feb. 2012
By 
This review is from: Popping Corn 1kg (Buy Whole Foods Online) (Grocery)
The popping corn makes excellent pop corn it arrived in the stated time. Very good service. I would order this product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars endless popcorn, 15 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Popping Corn 1kg (Buy Whole Foods Online) (Grocery)
great value for money, we will have to watch hours of films to finish this supply of popcorn off! great for film-lovers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars smashing, 16 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Popping Corn 1kg (Buy Whole Foods Online) (Grocery)
Bought myself a corn popping machine, thought that it would keep the grandchildren amused (and me). We had a lovely time popping the corn as well as eating it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SO TASTY!, 16 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Popping Corn 1kg (Buy Whole Foods Online) (Grocery)
Never would have thought that making popcorn ,without salt&butter, could taste so good !....I also bought the organic popping corn & even though it was more expensive ,the seeds weren't as big as this one...I have already gone through 2 kilo's in less than a month!..If you have a popcorn maker at home, don't worry if some of the seeds don't pop...you can always put them back in to the machine and most of them will pop the 2nd time around.
Since I am very happy with this product ,I see no reason to try another brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What it says on the can, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Popping Corn 1kg (Buy Whole Foods Online) (Grocery)
Perfect for popping corn. A lot cheaper than supermarkets - Lasted me for throughout the academic year. A healthy alternative for a snack!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So much fun & consistently good, 15 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Popping Corn 1kg (Buy Whole Foods Online) (Grocery)
Fab fun with the children, especially if you own a saucepan with a glass lid!!
1 tablespoon of oil, add couple handfuls of corn, place on high heat, keep moving & shaking the saucepan and watch it magically fill up!!!
Makes the house smell amazing.
Best topping, generous sprinkle of vanilla sugar. SCRUMMY!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product but poor packaging, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Popping Corn 1kg (Buy Whole Foods Online) (Grocery)
The corn is great however I was disappointed with the packaging it came in. The plastic bag was only folded over a few times with nothing securing it so once I had removed it from the delivery box and turned it over out shot thousands of tiny kernels! I think I'll be finding them for months!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious, 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Popping Corn 1kg (Buy Whole Foods Online) (Grocery)
It might sound weird to say that this pops into some of the best popcorn I've ever tasted, but it really, really does. And I don't just mean compared to movie theatre or microwave popcorn either. My flatmates and I have to make it every time we sit down for a movie or some TV now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Popping Corn 1kg (Buy Whole Foods Online) (Grocery)
I bought this to go with my granddaughters popcorn machine and because you don't have to us very much I'm sure this bag full of corn is going to last forever. She made me a cupful of popcorn out of a just a teaspoon of corn. Brilliant. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Popping Corn 1kg (Buy Whole Foods Online)
Popping Corn 1kg (Buy Whole Foods Online) by Buy Whole Foods Online Ltd.
£6.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews