Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Braun Series 3 320-4
This razor gives a very close shave particularly under the chin. It is mains operated as well as by battery.
The product is highly recommended.
Published on 20 Sep 2012 by Jez

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Second Brawn shaver I have had to return
I have bought many Brawn shavers over the years, but a reduction in build quality, resulting in the head regularly detaching during shaving, has seriouly dented my confidence in the product. This is now the second model I have had to return for the same reason.
Published 16 months ago by MR S Robinson


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Braun Series 3 320-4, 20 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun Shaver Series 3 320s-4
This razor gives a very close shave particularly under the chin. It is mains operated as well as by battery.
The product is highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 11 Jun 2013
This review is from: Braun Shaver Series 3 320s-4
My 11 years old excellent Braun 5414 went wrong and I bought a cheap Philips HQ6941 rotary as a replacement. I was not happy with it, it irritated my neck no matter how carefully I used it, also left much more facial hair on then the old Braun. Probably a more expensive Philips would have been a better choice, but I decided to give up trying the rotary system, instead looked for another foil shaver. So I bought this Braun 320s-4 model and I am absolutely satisfied. Quiet, effective, no irritation at all. I can truly recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars At last, 9 Feb 2012
This review is from: Braun Shaver Series 3 320s-4
Been using Braun for 40 years and always been a bit underwhelmed by their top of the range models.
Bought this basic model just to try it and I am absolutely gobsmacked !
Great performance, easy to use, no fancy gimmicks just a straightforward good close shave.
Don't waste your money on more expensive models in the range - this is the boy !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars shaves better than a razor, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun Shaver Series 3 320s-4
shaves better than a razor on my rubber face, takes a little bit longer than foaming up the face but ends up a closer shave in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Second Brawn shaver I have had to return, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun Shaver Series 3 320s-4
I have bought many Brawn shavers over the years, but a reduction in build quality, resulting in the head regularly detaching during shaving, has seriouly dented my confidence in the product. This is now the second model I have had to return for the same reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful not worth the money, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun Shaver Series 3 320s-4
Due to having sensitive skin I thought I would buy an electric razor to try and help. After reading all of the misleading reviews I chose this one. Believe it or not it cut my face open. Didn't even shave a lot of the hairs so I had to use a manual razor to correct it's shoddy mistakes. If your prone to razor burn and cuts then this isn't for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Returned!, 30 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun Shaver Series 3 320s-4
Very poor performance. I found it struggled with most stubble under wet and dry conditions. Especially struggled with neck stubble. Took about 10 mins to get anything like a clean shave and then had to finish off with a razor. Maybe i'll try a more expensive model or just stick with disposables!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Braun razor, 20 Aug 2013
By 
william - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun Shaver Series 3 320s-4
I bought this razor after reading reviews which I found correct.Having had electric razors before I did have some concern,but I needn't have worried,it is excellent and easily to recommend to someone looking for a great razor at a very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun Shaver Series 3 320s-4
very good value for money definately recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars New long life shaver!, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun Shaver Series 3 320s-4
This razor replaced my 13 year old Braun shaver which was showing its age. The actual performance of the machine was light years ahead of the old one, it has also reduced the morning ablution time with a much better shave to boot. Top marks to Amazon for the prompt delivery, which gave me an additional Xmas present after a late decision to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Braun Shaver Series 3 320s-4
£55.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews