Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely present
a lovely present for my grandaughter, exactly as described great price, with quick dispatch , she is seven and loves this watch,
Published on 10 Dec. 2011 by Jan

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not child safe
My 5yr old daughter and I both loved this watch which she had for about four months. It is colourful and good for learning to tell the time. Then one day she put it between her teeth (not typical for her, no idea why) and got a mouthful of broken glass. I am quite sure, knowing my daughter's personality, that she did not put excessive force into the bite. In any case a...
Published 12 months ago by Kalulu


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely watch, 8 Mar. 2014
By 
Unity Brennan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Children's 3D Butterflies & Dasies Easy Read Watch R1513.50 (Watch)
Beautiful watch, great quality and price. I bought it for my 3 year old because she likes to check it for "pick up time" at nursery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Ravel Children's 3D Butterflies & Dasies Easy Read Watch R1513.50, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Children's 3D Butterflies & Dasies Easy Read Watch R1513.50 (Watch)
I bought this as a birthday presents. The metal bit came loose within day of my daughter wearing it . No impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Customer absolutely satisfied!, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Children's 3D Butterflies & Dasies Easy Read Watch R1513.50 (Watch)
Fantastic value. This watch has a Child friendly design. I will reommend this seller to friends and family alike in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ver yGood, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Children's 3D Butterflies & Dasies Easy Read Watch R1513.50 (Watch)
Very good purchase, It was fair for the price, I would recommend it is easy tell time watch for children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So cute!, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Children's 3D Butterflies & Dasies Easy Read Watch R1513.50 (Watch)
I bought this for my niece for her birthday in April. Does come in a plastic cover but for the price very good value and good quality.

Timely delivery also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great first watch, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Children's 3D Butterflies & Dasies Easy Read Watch R1513.50 (Watch)
My daughters first watch. She loves it and would wear it daily if it was school uniform!
I can't read it so well as the numbers are pretty small but her eyesight is better than mine!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift, 1 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Children's 3D Butterflies & Dasies Easy Read Watch R1513.50 (Watch)
great kids watch
arrived fast.
easy to read the time. loved by recipient
seems to be good quality time will tell!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 1 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Children's 3D Butterflies & Dasies Easy Read Watch R1513.50 (Watch)
Suitable for the child it was bought for and worn every day since Christmas. I have no idea how long it will last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Dec. 2012
By 
Monty Python (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Children's 3D Butterflies & Dasies Easy Read Watch R1513.50 (Watch)
Great product. sturdy, strap is rubbery so won't break. Safe if kids chew it. Overall very satisfied with the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grand Childs pressy, 17 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravel Children's 3D Butterflies & Dasies Easy Read Watch R1513.50 (Watch)
Just Recieved this watch after worrying if it had got lost in the Xmas post. I bought this watch for my Grand daughter, so the proof of the pudding will be if she likes it as its part of her Xmas box. I like the look of it, although it could easily had been damaged in the post as it was packaged in a very thin bubble envelope. Seems good value for money as a childs first watch. Ravel Children's 3D Butterflies & Dasies Easy Read Watch R1513.50
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews