Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect carry case for small discrete protection
I was looking for a case which is not as bulky as those padded bags and looks decent, I got it all in one with this case. Its not padded, therefore don't expect this, but the case is durable enough for carrying around, comes with a strap, therefore ideal for transportation. The camcorder just drops in and comes out without any fuss.
Published on 4 Mar 2012 by Mo

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A useful shoulder strap
I have an HDC-TM900 which is a superb camcorder but it has no neck or shoulder strap anchor points so I asked for this Panasonic case as a gift.
The 900 just fits if you move the velcro insert (package says made for 700 series - perhaps they are slightly smaller?).
Case is made of leather which is not necessary and is probably not weather proof (I'll keep using...
Published on 14 Jan 2012 by pjwilliamsna


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect carry case for small discrete protection, 4 Mar 2012
By 
Mo "f1mo" (London) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VWPS65XEK Camcorder Case For Panasonic Camcorders (Electronics)
I was looking for a case which is not as bulky as those padded bags and looks decent, I got it all in one with this case. Its not padded, therefore don't expect this, but the case is durable enough for carrying around, comes with a strap, therefore ideal for transportation. The camcorder just drops in and comes out without any fuss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Panasonic Case, 17 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VWPS65XEK Camcorder Case For Panasonic Camcorders (Electronics)
Fast delivery, fits the camera perfectly HS-900.
Only down side is there is no space at all for anything else (Spare battery etc)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good case, 27 Sep 2013
By 
G. Braybrook "Emerton" (Bedford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VWPS65XEK Camcorder Case For Panasonic Camcorders (Electronics)
This will just fit the larger Panasonic range like x920 but not with extra long batteries, so it is a pity that the case isn't a couple of centimeters longer, however the quality is outstanding, certainly feels and smells like real leather (?) and is branded 'Panasonic' although many other makes would fit.I think this case will last for years and am very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 18 Mar 2013
By 
M. J. Thornton (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VWPS65XEK Camcorder Case For Panasonic Camcorders (Electronics)
Great case for the panasonic HC-X800 gives good protection and spare battery storage area.
you will not be disappointed with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just about fits an X920, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VWPS65XEK Camcorder Case For Panasonic Camcorders (Electronics)
Skin tight fit all around for an X920 with the lens hood attached, provided you remove the partition piece. No room for anything else, no extra sdram card or extra battery Nicely made though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine Panasonic case, v. high quality, 21 May 2013
By 
Mr. James D. Richardson "namfreak" (West Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VWPS65XEK Camcorder Case For Panasonic Camcorders (Electronics)
Ordered this for my Panasonioc V520 camcorder, as it seemed to be the best of a poor selection on Amazon.

It proved to be a pleasant surprise.

What the seller isn't pushing enough, I think, is this is genuine Panasonic (turned up in Panasonic box and bears the part number VW-PS65

Genuine leather and made from v high quality materials. Webbing strap with stainless steel fittings. Soft padded interior with seperate compartment suitable for SD cards. magentic stainless steel press stud catches

The V520 fits nicely, without moving side to sode. As this case is a "fits all" case there is a bit of up and down movement of the camera but if it bothered, a dist cloth could be used to give the extra padding

Back of packaging states this is actually designed for the HDC - HS 700, HDC - TM 700, and HDC SD 700 range

Probably the best you can get out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A useful shoulder strap, 14 Jan 2012
This review is from: VWPS65XEK Camcorder Case For Panasonic Camcorders (Electronics)
I have an HDC-TM900 which is a superb camcorder but it has no neck or shoulder strap anchor points so I asked for this Panasonic case as a gift.
The 900 just fits if you move the velcro insert (package says made for 700 series - perhaps they are slightly smaller?).
Case is made of leather which is not necessary and is probably not weather proof (I'll keep using ziplock poly bags for that function!) but at least the case does have an adjustable strap.
Case is not padded inside. I'd advise comparing this with alternative padded and weatherproof bags.Padded Anti-Shock Case for Panasonic HDC-SD90,SD80,SD60,SD900,SD800,TM900,HS80, & more DV Camcorders(Black Colour)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VWPS65XEK Camcorder Case For Panasonic Camcorders (Electronics)
Better than expected but the fasteners of the flip-over cover do not give me full confidence re. security of Camcorder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VWPS65XEK Camcorder Case For Panasonic Camcorders (Electronics)
The item I purchased was as advertised very good quality and I am very pleased with the item all round happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits panasonic v520 easily, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VWPS65XEK Camcorder Case For Panasonic Camcorders (Electronics)
this was bigger than i expected and easily housed my v520 and room for memory cards or spare battery....good quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xafea8fc0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews