Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2013
I can't believe the size of these wipes - postage stamp size. I wish that had been made clear in the blurb. This is the first disappointing purchase I have made from Amazon.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Suitable packaging and good retention of wipes in the jaws of the top -come out clean and separate. Wipes do their job. Still yet to see how good cleaning agent fairs after a while in the box now I open it .(of course I do shut the lid down after I have taken a wipe).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Find these useful for quick safe cleaning of the probe for reuse. Had no trouble at all in feeding the first wipe through the lid ( unlike other reviewers) and they pull through easily now. Would be five stars if a bit cheaper as seem out of line with general wipe prices but ideal for the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Great product and crucial to have with the temperature probe. Another reviewer said they were the size of a postage stamp, not at all, they're massive, so much so I cut it as I need it, one tub will last me forever at this rate!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
the wipes are small and not very moist had to chuck in the bin,I don't know why its been given 5 stars!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
good quality product, was a little excessively packaged, allot of bubble wrap and hard to get in to. but does the job and a good price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
These are an essential when it comes to catering. They are kept moist in their re-sealable container. The other benefit is that they separate easy when taking from container.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Arrived in good time and are still going strong! Wipes are perfect and aren't drying out yet. The package is different, but that's no big deal!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Arrived very promptly and do the job perfectly! I would definitely buy again as during BBQ season these are good for wiping utensils.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Love these wish they were flushable tho great for cleaning round the house if ur obsessed with Germ free theses r u wipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)