Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the Job
You can rely on Mira showers and this is a newer version of the one I purchased 10 years ago. Working excellently.
Published 11 months ago by Mrs. J.

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Mira Lacking Zest
Lack of volume of water flow. I bought it to replace a much older broken Mira Zest but the new one is so much less efficient at heating the water than the old one that I thought there was a fault with the heater. Mira sent an engineer who claimed it was as it should be and billed me for £67 for my trouble. Zest by name but not by performance!
Published 12 months ago by John Guiney McMaster


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the Job, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mira Zest 8.5kW Electric Shower White/Chrome 2.1539.201 (Misc.)
You can rely on Mira showers and this is a newer version of the one I purchased 10 years ago. Working excellently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service, delivered on time, 4 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mira Zest 8.5kW Electric Shower White/Chrome 2.1539.201 (Misc.)
Excellent service, delivered on time. We have had a Mira shower for many years and the Zest maintains the high standard we have come to expect. Very pleased with our purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shower, 7 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast delivery. Easy installation. Up and working in 20 minutes. Cant fault this item. As good as any shower I've ever had. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mira Zest 8.5kW Electric Shower White/Chrome 2.1539.201 (Misc.)
Our previous Mira gave up the ghost after many years of faithful service, the new was a simple one for one fit ( thanks Samuel :) )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mira Zest Electric Shower, 1 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Replaced nine year old shower without having to replace tiles. Price was the best in the market and convenient ordering on line with quick delivery. All round, very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars shower ok. Found it difficult to register the 2 ..., 3 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mira Zest 8.5kW Electric Shower White/Chrome 2.1539.201 (Misc.)
shower ok .Found it difficult to register the 2 year guarantee not able to do it on line or by phone, sent it by post
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mira Zest 8.5kW Electric Shower White/Chrome 2.1539.201 (Misc.)
Works great couldn't ask for better. Looked around and this was the cheapest price for this model
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mira Zest 8.5kW Electric Shower White/Chrome 2.1539.201 (Misc.)
My Mira Zest Electric Shower Was just what I wanted Its value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mira Zest 8.5kW Electric Shower White/Chrome 2.1539.201 (Misc.)
Excellent delivery ,good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reliable Electric Shower, 26 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mira Zest 8.5kW Electric Shower White/Chrome 2.1539.201 (Misc.)
I have used these showers before and are one of the best value electric showers available. My previous one lasted eight years in a hard water area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews