Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars40
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2013
This book was really well written with a great story line . This is about an average teenager who has an interesting heritage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed the book! Could not put it down! Vampeens are the way forward! Can't wait to start reading the next one..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Amazing book! Couldn't put it down!! However it has a lot of similarities to twilight... needs to have some more uniqueness
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Loved the book, would definitely recommend it to anyone who enjoys vampire books with a really shocking twist, 10/10 deffo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Really enduring and it really captures you're mind and you always want to read more until you have finished the whole book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Best book everr its so amazing cannot put this book down its great recommend it to anyone even if ur not a fan of vampires
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Love this book. This series is great, I have really enjoyed reading them and I would definitely recommend purchasing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Anyone who liked the Twilight series or A M Hudson's Dark Secrets series will love this. Can't wait to read the next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Can't wait to read the next one couldn't put my kindle down. Great read for a free read would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
My daughter loved this book and has been asking since she finished it if I can buy the next ones in the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.