Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars35
3.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2012
All this device does is light up when you plug the usb into your computer. When you plug in your ipod nano nothing happens. It doesn't charge and it doesn't sync. Absolutely useless.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Rubbish, laptop unable to detect, the charger lights up but does absolutely nothing
Finding it impossible to get a charger for the ipod shuffle
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
This product did not work :( so my expectations were not made. It was so cheap that it wasn't worth the sending back.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Lost my Apple docking station so sought a cheap replacement. Ipod shuffle didn't fit comfortably on the unit, computer didn't recognise the unit. Couldn't sync with iTunes. A waste of money I'm afraid. Unfortunately may have to pay Apple's exorbitant price for something that works.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2012
The product was quick to arrive however does nothing more that light up. Once connected to my ipod it does not recognise it or charge it. luckily i did not pay too much for this product but i would not recommend it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2012
This dock charges my iPod but when i plug it into the compute, the docking station lights up but is not recognised & so i cannot sync any music to it! waste of money!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
It came very fast. but all it did was light up for a bit and that is it,,, a waste of money
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
I bought this to go with my new iPod Shuffle, At a glance the shuffle in the picture looked ok and I ordered it. It just lights up. It doesn't charge, it doesn't sync. So I guess the latest Shuffle isn't 2G or 3G. My Shuffle says it's model A1373. And yes when I look very carefully at the shuffle in the picture I can now see the difference. But come on, Apple don't label their Shuffles as 2G, 3G, or whatever, so how about telling us something we can check.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
It's ok if you're looking for a charger - and just it. I tested with my Ipod and expected it would connect to the computer so I could manage my musics. Until now I don't know if worked or not: the Ipod turned on (green light) but didn't connected to the computer or played music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
In typical Apple fashion, this looks the part when in use (and I say that as a staunch Windows fan), the only trouble is it doesn't allow the computer to synchronise or update the iPod.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)