Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the most beautiful expensive material. sexy swirly gorgeous!
im glad i read the review which said you could lace the sides up. i hadnt wanted to order it at first as im wanting to shed some pounds and its described as rigid waist. but glad i read the reviewer who said you could take it in a few inches. becos that is so very correct. this skirt came in the maost amazing expensive top quality material, thick brocade with lining at...
Published 23 months ago by Emsii

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars esmeralda gothic sateen gypsy corset skirt
before you buy make sure you ask the length as it drapes very long at the back, apart from that its cool
Published 6 months ago by Scareycat


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the most beautiful expensive material. sexy swirly gorgeous!, 2 Oct 2012
By 
Emsii (Isle of Wight) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
im glad i read the review which said you could lace the sides up. i hadnt wanted to order it at first as im wanting to shed some pounds and its described as rigid waist. but glad i read the reviewer who said you could take it in a few inches. becos that is so very correct. this skirt came in the maost amazing expensive top quality material, thick brocade with lining at such a low price! how on earth does dangerousfx do it? offering top class material and tailoring at such low price. i am so impressed i ordered more items. i ordered 2 more jackets for my daughter in both red and black. they are so stunning! this lady knows to use top top quality mateiral, superb tailoring. im just amazed! love this skirt and yes though it says rigid waist, you can lace up either side so you can make it fit smaller or larger. love all the clothes. absolute beautiful. keep this up. great seller. great quality material xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Skirt, 22 Aug 2011
By 
Miss S. Greatorex (Nottingham UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Beautiful Gothic Esmeralda Sateen Brocade Medieval Gypsy Steam Punk Corset Waist Skirt In Sizes 4-26 (Apparel)
Great quality skirt. The fabric feels lovely and silky and the sizing was perfect. Best not to buy it too big as it won't look good if you pull the corset in a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Customer Service, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When the skirt arrived I was very pleased with how it looked and the materials used to make it. I thought it was very good value for money and the customer service was second to no, the skirt was delivery within a couple of days of ordering. I was disappointed when the skirt did not fit as it would have been perfect for the occasion I needed it for, however again the customer service was excellent upon returning the skirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars esmeralda gothic sateen gypsy corset skirt, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
before you buy make sure you ask the length as it drapes very long at the back, apart from that its cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice skirt, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was my first dabble at gothic clothes and I like it; very nice quality I bought a sixe bigger than usual but this wasn't nessesary but because it has ljace up sides it dosnt matter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 8 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thanks, well packed and a good quality item with reasonable postage rates especially to Europe, I live in the Netherlands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully made, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is such a well made skirt...my only slight critisism would be that the top laced part is very long and if you are an hourglass shape its not ideal unless you are corsetted. The fabric and style are both absolutely lovely though and thought has clearly gone in to the design so that it could be worn to suit most body shapes. All in all a great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gothic skirt, 24 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beautiful Gothic Esmeralda Sateen Brocade Medieval Gypsy Steam Punk Corset Waist Skirt In Sizes 4-26 (Apparel)
This is a very well made Gothic skirt better than most that i have had in reacent yrs. love it so much i bought 2. I have had one for a yr and it still looks new so that shows how good the quality is. it's a good lenght and size plus you can ajust the waist if you need and it still looks good when bunched up at the waist if you want to ware it that way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews