Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great quality, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Annabell Stroller (Toy)
This stroller has taken a beating by our 17 month old and is still in great condition. We have taken it everywhere and even on holiday as it is one of her favourite toys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant little stroller, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Annabell Stroller (Toy)
This is the best stroller that ive brought my 2 yr old daughter. She loves it this pushchair is taller than most of the cheap little strollers & better made. More expensive but then I don't mind paying for quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Baby Annabell stroller, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Annabell Stroller (Toy)
My Granddaughter really loved the stroller , it seems well made & folds up small which is a bonus. worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great value, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Annabell Stroller (Toy)
Good value, well made. Granddaughter absolutely loved it, parents not so keen as furniture taking a bit of a hammering
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Annabell Stroller (Toy)
I bought this for my nearly 2 year old daughter for Christmas and she loves it. It is a perfect size for her and it is suitable for using both inside and outside, and she finds it very easy to push around. My daughter also loves the little bag which hangs on the back of the pushchair and puts other toys in there to push around as well. She plays with it every day.

I would recommend this pushchair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for Baby Annabell (doll), 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Annabell Stroller (Toy)
Molly (aged four) loved this and walks everywhere with it and her baby Annabell. Very reasonable price and ideal for children to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I bought this stroller for my 2-year old daughter as ..., 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Annabell Stroller (Toy)
I bought this stroller for my 2-year old daughter as a birthday present. She loves playing wit it and she particularly likes the bag that comes with it as she can store "essentials" while pushing her doll around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good!, 15 May 2014
By 
Margaret J. Jones "Conrad" (West Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Annabell Stroller (Toy)
Really please with this. Bought it with baby Annabel for a 2 year olds birthday. She loves it and just the right size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight and easy to fold up and down - would recommend this ..., 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Annabell Stroller (Toy)
Bought as a present for my granddaughters 2nd birthday - she loves it. Lightweight and easy to fold up and down - would recommend this buggy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I would recommend it., 26 Sep 2014
By 
Mrs. V. J. Tomkins "Vally" (Bodmin,Cornwall.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Annabell Stroller (Toy)
This is a dear little push chair, my granddaughter loves it, I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Baby Annabell Stroller
Baby Annabell Stroller by Baby Annabell
Used & New from: £42.90
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews