Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars16
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2012
For a Dad with 2 daughters, I didn't think I would get a chance to have a remote control car, so when this came along we had to buy it!

It's great fun to play with and when I let them my daughters really like it as well! ;-)

Good solid construction. Highly recommended.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Bought this for my daughters 5th birthday, to plonk baby annabel on. I think Annabel is a bit bigger than baby born but she still fits in (a little hunched). the car is great. takes a lot of batteries but the controls are good and my daughter is getting the hang of turning whilst steering forwards and backwards.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
I love the fact that delivery was fast, in very good conditions, and what I've seen with what I receive it was completely different. I was expecting a tiny little car and in fact i was so surprise to see that beautiful car at a such a cheep price. Thank you.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2012
It was a Christmas gift for my 3 year old daughter. I would say it is great stuff not just for a kids, but for us parents too :)My daughter loves it. The best use you can get on the playgrounds - where is plenty of space to navigate it. The biggest minus I would say is that it needs a lot of batteries to run, but I think is worth it! Goes well even on the thick rugs. Well made and very stable, so YES I would recommend it. Thank you
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Really sturdy little car which is great fun to use. Baby Born sits on securely and my daughter has great fun whizzing her around the house. Yes it does require a lot of batteries, but plan ahead and buy them when they are on special offer and it does not hurt so much when you have to put them into the quad. Arrived well packaged and in good time for Christmas, the cheapest price that I could find online, excellent product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Bought it for my three year old granddaughter. I don't know who liked it more her or her dad. Goes really fast she loves it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2011
I brought this for my 6 year old niece for christmas, she absolutly loves it, Great buy!!! Only downfall is that it takes 10 batteries, which I forgot to buy oops, good job my bruv had some in ready.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
i think this quad is brilliant and so does my daughter,it excellent quality and very strong,thats the one thing that concerned me,i've bought the boys quad cars before obviously not in pink,i paid a lot more money then what i paid for this and they were cheap plastic and broke almost instantly,my daughter had this for her birthday for her bay born doll 2 months ago,the toy is solid,it also arrived quickly so an all round 5 star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2011
I am very impressed with this item and I am sure come Christmas morning so will my 9 year old daughter as she zooms it around our lounge hehe... Thank you
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Lovely car which thrills our three year old granddaughter. Very heavy on batteries. Would recommend rechargeable batteries or you could spend a fortune. The car is fairly slow moving,but that suits us all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)