Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars D7000 LCD protector
Brilliant product, offering excellent protection for the LCDs on the D7000. The supplied screen protector for the D7000 can scratch + become detatched but not this one, Crystal clear and well worth the investment.
Published on 6 Jun 2012 by The Detox Man

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent protection but poor coating.
I recently purchased this screen protector for my Nikon D7000. I had a Nikon D80 previously and that was fitted with a Giottos Glass Screen Protector (about £12) similar to this one.
The Giottos product (main screen protector) is far superior to this make, as it has a very dark surface, due to the high number (8 I think) and quality of the antireflective coatings. I...
Published on 2 Aug 2011 by Woodytomtom


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars D7000 LCD protector, 6 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEEWER GGS II Glass Pro LCD Screen Protector For Nikon D7000 (Electronics)
Brilliant product, offering excellent protection for the LCDs on the D7000. The supplied screen protector for the D7000 can scratch + become detatched but not this one, Crystal clear and well worth the investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product, 13 Sep 2011
This review is from: NEEWER GGS II Glass Pro LCD Screen Protector For Nikon D7000 (Electronics)
The NEEWER GGS II glass pro LCD Screen protector is a quality product and is very easy to apply. The screen protectors fit perfectly on both the top and back screens. The bulky screen protector supplied with the D7000 is no longer needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEEWER GGS II Glass Pro LCD Screen Protector For Nikon D7000 (Electronics)
It is a perfect fit and very easy to put on. Once attached you wouldn't know it was there. Excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bits of glass, 31 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEEWER GGS II Glass Pro LCD Screen Protector For Nikon D7000 (Electronics)
I purchased this item to replace the screen cover for my Nikon D7000 lost while on a photoshoot. The two items (rear screen and top info screen glasses)fitted perfectly first time by means of the glue lined edges. They are so clear its almost impossible to see that the screen is protected unless you look very closely. According to the fitting instructions they can be removed easily without leaving any glue tracks, but I have not tried this. However, I'm very pleased with them, and I don't expect to lose these very easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!, 4 Jun 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEEWER GGS II Glass Pro LCD Screen Protector For Nikon D7000 (Electronics)
A really good product. The hard toughened glass screen cover does a better protection job than the film screen protectors and doesn't keep falling off like the Nikon original cover. Use these on my D-Lux-4, D200 and D7000. You will not be disapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb quality product you can buy with confidense, 10 Aug 2011
By 
Mr. John Mcgartland (SCOTLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEEWER GGS II Glass Pro LCD Screen Protector For Nikon D7000 (Electronics)
These are top quality, i bought these for my d7000 and have not been dissapointed they fit a dream and are reasuringly well made one reviewer mentions the reflectivness of the glass im afraid this is just what happens with glass on glass i dont find it too bad at all,may be a problem outdoors in bright light for some but i find it just the same as nikons own original screen, You could cut the glare with using a plastic one but i prefere these,and just incase your woundering i have nowt to do with the company i live in a town in scotland :) so for me and for most these are a five star peice of kit,johnm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LCD PROTECTOR, 27 Oct 2013
This review is from: NEEWER GGS II Glass Pro LCD Screen Protector For Nikon D7000 (Electronics)
Great product easy to fit , You do not know its on. Easy to clean being glass . For the price its great value for your money .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nikon D7000 screen protection, 3 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEEWER GGS II Glass Pro LCD Screen Protector For Nikon D7000 (Electronics)
i cracked the original screen protector whilst trying to remove it to clean. these lcd protctors were dispatched quickly and were easy to fit and are virtualy undetecable. excellent product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worthwhile purchase, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEEWER GGS II Glass Pro LCD Screen Protector For Nikon D7000 (Electronics)
The pack consists of two clear plastic protectors for your D7000

They are a good fit and stick well, make sure you line them up correctly first time as once on they don't budge!

Bit pricey for what they are though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Screen protector, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEEWER GGS II Glass Pro LCD Screen Protector For Nikon D7000 (Electronics)
Nice screen and fits and works well. Nothing provided to clean before mounting which I found with other screens. To be complete set cleaner is essential.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews