Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars this lady can sing !!!!!!!!!
Christina Perri is fairly new to me. The first time I heard this, my immediate reaction was to play it again. I really like this one.

A beautiful song, that is sung as well as it could be. This lady has an impressive vocal range and can sing from the heart. A sentimental ballad that you will find hard not to like.

Not available on CD as a single, but...
Published on 11 Feb 2012 by Red Rose

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars mp3 jumps and skips
I love this song, hence why i downloaded it. But am extremely dissapointed that it jumps, right at the beggininning and half way through. Not happy with this.
Published on 5 Feb 2012 by jez


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jar Of Hearts (MP3 Download)
good music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jar Of Hearts (MP3 Download)
Beautiful voice ! Great song !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jar Of Hearts (MP3 Download)
Just a beautiful song and she has a great voice can be related to at sometime in your life whether love or other areas of life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars omg this is fabulous, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jar Of Hearts (MP3 Download)
fantastic song from a brilliant artist she is going far if she keeps on making this kind of music whooooo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jar Of Hearts (MP3 Download)
Love this song, bought it as a ringtone for my phone,Nice gentle song that dosnt frighten me to death when it rings!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quirky and catchy, 19 Feb 2013
By 
traveller (stirling, scotland) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jar Of Hearts (MP3 Download)
I first heard this on Radio 2 and didn't really take to it at first. But it slowly grew on me so I decided to buy it as a download for my Kindle Fire. I listened to some other tracks but wasn't so taken with them, so just went with the single.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jar Of Hearts (MP3 Download)
Great song the whole family love this song and have great fun singing singing and dancing when it goes off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jar of Hearts, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jar Of Hearts (MP3 Download)
Great song, heard it on the radio and had to check the play lists to find out what it was. Well worth the effort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Impulse buy, 1 Jan 2013
By 
Emily Mew "Emu" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jar Of Hearts (MP3 Download)
Bought this because I love the song and wanted it on my MP3 player without having to buy the whole album. 80p for a track may be a little pricey but as a one-off it's perfect. Easy to download too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really great song, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jar Of Hearts (MP3 Download)
Really enjoy listening to this song!
Interesting lyrics, great voice, good music
Not your average song, easy to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jar Of Hearts
Jar Of Hearts by Christina Perri
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews